Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

נוח ומיקום מתאים

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels
נהנינו
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für Alleinreisende und Geschäftsreise

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Ich hatte ein hervorragendes sehr geräumiges Zimmer, sehr gute Matratzen. Guter Service. Frühstück habe ich nicht gebucht. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Ein kleiner Nachteil ist die Lautstärke auf der Straße (Großstadtlärm). Ansonsten war alles bestens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
ADECUADA PERO UN POCO LEJANO DEL CENTRO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vic

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is only 20 minutes from downtown Vienna via bus 48A. The neighborhood is excellent, upscale and quiet. There is another shopping area with 5 minutes where one can have a quiet dinner if one does not want to go to the city center. We would recommend it highly and come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by どっと from 札幌

In off season, it was cheap and so nice!

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Pros: Kind and nice treatment of front person.
Cons: The time they clean up the room was irregular.
Location: It takes around 30 minutes by bus and Traum to the center of the city though, there are many bus and the bus stop is just in front ot the hotel.
This hotel satisfied us in many ways and we have no more desire that they already gave us. It was a good hotel and we decided to stay 11 days there. There are few grocery stores around the hotel and you had better get foods and drinks before you reach there. The place was just in front of the nicest large park and the bus stop is also in front of the hotel. Quiet and nice place was it turely. We thought we may come back some day. But you cannot expect the beauty of outside the hotel. Anyway it was a nice hote for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrei

Geht so

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
Schöne Zimmer. Aber schlechtes Frühstück mit Fliege im uralt abgestandenen Müsli. Frühstück viel zu überteuert und dafür viel zu geringe Auswahl. Rezeption sehr freundlich. Personal im Früchtücksraum wirkte dagegen überfordert. Wir werden nicht mehr in diesem Hotel übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by どっと from 札幌

外観以外は、言うことなしの上質なホテルでした

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: とくにありません。下のレストランが、価格が高いことくらいでしょうか?
Location: バス停のすぐ前で、便利です。 中心地へも、バスと路面電車を乗り継いで、30分ほどで出られます。
オフシーズンについての価格からは、言うことなしのホテルです。 対応も、すこぶる良かったです。宿泊の途中から、バスタブつきの広い部屋に変更してもらった時も、気持ちよく対応してくれました。観光案内も、聞けばていねいにバスの乗継まで教えてくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manfred from Albstadt, D

Einmal keine Touristen-Bettenburg

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: Ruhige Lage, viel Grün, schöne Zimmer
Cons: Die Garagenbenutzung ist einfach zu teuer.
Location: Direkt am Türkenschanzpark mit herrlichem Blick auf die Berge im Norden Wiens oder über die Stadt.
Durch die Lage am Stadtrand ist das Haus recht ruhig. Von meinem Zimmer im 5. Stock hatte ich einen sehr schönen Ausblick auf den Kahlenberg und Leopoldsberg. Wer mit dem Auto kommt, fährt besser erst mal auf den Hof, um von dort nach einem öffentlichen Parkplatz zu suchen. Mit der Einführung von Kurzparkzonen und Parkpickerl wird wahrscheinlich die hotel-eigene Garage interessant. Ist allerdings auch nicht billig. Empfang war sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sind klimatisiert, geräumig und sehr gut gepflegt. Im Bad gibt es allerdings ziemlich wenig Platz selbst für die Utensilien von nur einer Person. Frühstück ist gut und die Bedienung aufmerksam. Die Brötchen waren wohl nicht wirklich frisch, nicht mal aufgebacken... Die U-Bahn (U6) erreicht man mit dem Autobus (40A) in ca. 15 Minuten, der Park vor der Haustüre ist ideal zum Entspannen oder Joggen. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und ich würde gerne wieder in diesem Haus buchen.