Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö, Sweden

Ett bra hotell som lätt nåbart med allm. kom.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Nåbart med allmänna kommunikationer
Rent och snyggt hotell, som ligger ca 15 min resväg med allm. kom.Hotellet erbjöd en habil frukost. Ett prisvärt hotell. Kan verkligen rekommenderas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An der angegebenen Adresse haben wir kein Hotel ge

Posted Jan 22, 2016
An der angegebenen Adresse haben wir kein Hotel gefunden, sehr ärgerlich
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from Ribeirão Preto

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bem antigo, portanto a mobília deixa a desejar, camas não eram muito confortáveis, apenas 4 canais na tv e com imagem ruim. O café da manhã era bom, nada de extraordinário. Você tem que pagar 7 euros por dia para usar o wifi por aparelho ou 3 euros a hora. Os funcionários em sua maioria eram bem cordiais, apenas no check out, saímos as 5h30 e a recepção estava toda escura, não conseguíamos ver nada, foi quando o atendente surgiu do nada e quando dissemos que faríamos o check out ele apenas disse "ok".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Lucubre albergo

Posted Dec 4, 2015
La foto probabilmente risale a 20 anni fa ora nella parte bassa c'è un ristorante cinese, si entra da una parte laterale. C'è scritto tre stelle ma ne merita una
5 out of 5
by nurith from israel

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
it was very convinyet to travel were we had to go with the train that is a minite away.brekfest was exelent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Bra förbindelser med resor

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Gammalt hotell. Var varmt under helgen sedan var elementen kalla. Frukost. Tv trasig i baren. Liten tv rummet. Vi betala för 2 rum stor skillnad på storleken.
3 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best for commuting and basic shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall our stay was comfortable. Hotel gives a victorian look whether outside or inside. I suggest that Hotel should provide basic utility items in the room the likes of Kettle and Hair Dryer. In my experience all 2 or 3 star hotels provide these items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heemskerk

Geen leuk hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Niks
Cons: Ik zou dit hotel uit jullie aanbod halen!
Location: Het hotel is goed bereikbaar vanaf het metrostation en met een paar haltes zit je in het centrum van Wenen.
Buiten de ambiance - het lijkt wel of je in de jaren 60 terecht bent gekomen - is het personeel niet gastvrij, niet enthousiast en bij een minuut later aanschuiven aan het ontbijt, krijg je zelfs een echt boos gezicht. De kamer was wel schoon, maar werden we verwelkomd door een schilderij met een kruis er op, alsof er iemand lag opgebaard. Er stonden twee flesjes drinken: water voor de mooie prijs van € 1,40 en een mini flesje appelsap voor de prijs van € 1,90. De WIFI was alleen beneden te bereiken voor een prijs van € 7,00 per dag (??) 's Nachts besloten ze een serie containers te verplaatsen en aangezien wij een prachtig uitzicht hadden op de binnenplaats (not), zat daar een mooie echo in en was de nachtrust verstoord. Heel jammer, van de buitenkant ziet het hotel er mooi uit en is het goed bereikbaar vanaf het metro station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels