Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An der angegebenen Adresse haben wir kein Hotel ge

Posted Jan 22, 2016
An der angegebenen Adresse haben wir kein Hotel gefunden, sehr ärgerlich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Lucubre albergo

Posted Dec 4, 2015
La foto probabilmente risale a 20 anni fa ora nella parte bassa c'è un ristorante cinese, si entra da una parte laterale. C'è scritto tre stelle ma ne merita una
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Bra förbindelser med resor

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Gammalt hotell. Var varmt under helgen sedan var elementen kalla. Frukost. Tv trasig i baren. Liten tv rummet. Vi betala för 2 rum stor skillnad på storleken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best for commuting and basic shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall our stay was comfortable. Hotel gives a victorian look whether outside or inside. I suggest that Hotel should provide basic utility items in the room the likes of Kettle and Hair Dryer. In my experience all 2 or 3 star hotels provide these items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heemskerk

Geen leuk hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Niks
Cons: Ik zou dit hotel uit jullie aanbod halen!
Location: Het hotel is goed bereikbaar vanaf het metrostation en met een paar haltes zit je in het centrum van Wenen.
Buiten de ambiance - het lijkt wel of je in de jaren 60 terecht bent gekomen - is het personeel niet gastvrij, niet enthousiast en bij een minuut later aanschuiven aan het ontbijt, krijg je zelfs een echt boos gezicht. De kamer was wel schoon, maar werden we verwelkomd door een schilderij met een kruis er op, alsof er iemand lag opgebaard. Er stonden twee flesjes drinken: water voor de mooie prijs van € 1,40 en een mini flesje appelsap voor de prijs van € 1,90. De WIFI was alleen beneden te bereiken voor een prijs van € 7,00 per dag (??) 's Nachts besloten ze een serie containers te verplaatsen en aangezien wij een prachtig uitzicht hadden op de binnenplaats (not), zat daar een mooie echo in en was de nachtrust verstoord. Heel jammer, van de buitenkant ziet het hotel er mooi uit en is het goed bereikbaar vanaf het metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Siv from Hamar, Norway

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival, I was told they had overbooked. So they had set me up on another hotel 5 stops on the U-bahn away! The singel reason for booking this hotel was the location. Closeness to Franz Josef Bahnhof. This messed up my entire wacation! I had booked AND payed the rom on may 4! They don't have control on their bookings. I had to ask for compensation. The answer was a brush of - take the matter to your booking agent! DON'T USE THIS HOTEL, UNLESS YOU WANT TROUBLE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

クラシックなホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: 駅から大変近く買い物も便利
Cons: 冷蔵庫があると良い
Location: トラム、バス、地下鉄、国鉄全てが近い。 スーパーやマックもすぐそば。
駅から大変近く便利。チェックインの時フロントで呼び鈴鳴らしても誰も出ず、やって出てきたと思ったら、何度もベルを鳴らすなと怒られた。部屋の鍵が開けづらく、オートロックでないので、部屋を出るときは鍵の確認が必要。冷蔵庫があると良い。部屋は暗かった。エレベーターのドアを自分で開け閉めするのがレトロな感じだった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

80年代のホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ
Cons: とにかく,スタッフの対応
Location: 地下鉄U4の駅から2分程度なので利便性はよい.
チェックインのときにいきなりインボイスを見せろだの, チェックアウト時にも既にカード払い済みなのに二重で引き落とそうとする. 部屋も古くてエアコンもなく,窓もほとんど開かない. 部屋が広いのだけがとりえ.