Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by KYUNG HWAN

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel. Especially, the receptionist was so kind. However, there was a fan instead of airconditioning system
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Madrid

Estupendo servicio

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, habitación limpia, amplia, desayuno bufé y servicio estupendo. El hombre de recepción encantador. El único pero que tiene es calor en la habitación pero claro 36° en Viena no es normal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
주인아저씨께서 완죤 친절하셨구요 올드 한 느낌의 엘레베이터부터가 인상적인 곳이었어요^^* 에어컨이없는게 쫌 흠이지만 그거빼구는 추천 짱~~^^
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Gurnee, IL, USA

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel Pension Dormium. It is located within 5 minute walk from the Wiener Stadthalle which was the main reason we chose this location. If you are planning to see any concerts in that hall it is a perfect spot. Room was nice and clean, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. We'll definitely come back next time we are in Vienna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bo här!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra familjeägt hotell. Vänligt bemötande och utmärkt service. Väldigt bra frukost, fina stora rum och nära till metro och spårvagn. Detta hotell rekommenderas varmt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly family run B&B

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Close to Westbahnhof but old town still within walking distance (roughly 30 Min), this is the ideal place to stay if you're just a few days in Vienna. It's quite small and on the first floor of an otherwise residential (?) building. The rooms are neat and nicely furnished, WLAN connection was very good. On very hot days you might be missing air conditioning but a ventilator was provided. Breakfast selection is small but good and prepared with care. The owner is exceptionally friendly and chonsiderate and did not mind staying longer for my late check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der richtigen Straße

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: dass das Frühstück trotz sehr engen Verhältnissen so gut sortiert ist
Cons: das Bad
Location: in der selben Straße wie der angesagte Club
ein kleines feines Hotel das mehr bietet als es aussieht sehr nett und höflich
5 out of 5
by Mr and Mrs Larsson from Wien

Fin service

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ett varmt välkomnande av hotellets ägare och fin service - uppskattades. Ett litet hotel/pensionat som uppfyllde våra önskemål på denna resa. Tre stjärnor tyckte vi var bra/rätt klassificering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels