Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MYONG CHEOL from 서울

호텔 펜지온 루미스 이용후기

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
객실/호텔의 청결함 - 옛날 동유럽 호텔 느낌, 아주 아주 넓은 가정집 느낌. 가족이 가기에 좋습니다. 서비스 품질-영어를 잘 못하는 중년 아주머니가 처음 안내해주셨는데, 손짓 표정으로 다 알수 있었고, 매우 친절하셨어요. 호텔 편의 시설-시내 가까워요. 물을 구하기 힘들었는데, 지하철 지하에서 사는 것이 제일 좋음. 호텔 위치-좋음. 처음 들어갈때 일반주택 같은 느낌이고, 엘리베이터 3인용이라, 처음 방에 들어가기 전까지는 의구심이 들지만, 막상 넓은데서 편안하게 쉬기에 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sophia from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, located practically in the city center. I did not use the public transportation at all, because it is close to the most landmarks. The staff is very friendly. The charming part for me was that the hotel is located in the residential building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel mitten in Wien!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel im 2ten Stock Frühstück erst an 7:30 Uhr Rezeption spricht kein deutsch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Severna park maryland

Vienna hotel like staying in someone's home

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Close to city center. Rooms were good size. Beds comfortable. Breakfast very good. Access to wifi very bad. Staff friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 12, 2015
it good and near center veinna good city Hotel staff good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALFREDO from California

Good place to share with friends and family

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good place to share with friends and family. Price is reasonable and walking distance to key attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel is near a big place

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The localitation
Cons: The elevator
Location: Dinner, shooping,and tourism
Was very good,the hotel is near to history places and cultural
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good for the price and close to everything

Posted Jun 18, 2015
My family and I stayed for two nights. The place was very easy to find. Check in was very easy. We had a two-bedroom one-bath apartment. There was a big living area with sofa. My wife and three kids loved the place. We didn't do much inside the apartment. The hotel is very close to the city center with plenty of shops and restaurants. My kids had no problem walking to all nearby places. I'd definitely recommend this place and will stay there for our next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Orlando

Cute! Good for Group on Budget!

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is a no frills location but it works for a group on a budget. Free WiFi! The staff is very sweet! Air conditioning is very light however. Cute local restaurants.