Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent Location for a one day layover

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: interior of the rooms
Location: Excellent location. Close to all kinds of food for all budgets
Walking distance to CAT station for easy train ride to airport. Pleasurable 15 min walk to historic city centre. Good breakfast. Spacious room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミッテ駅至近のホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 駅に近い。
Cons: 朝食の開始時間がもう少し早いとありがたい。
駅から5分もかかりません。入口のブザーを押すと扉の鍵を開けてくれます。3階が受付。シングルの部屋は広くはありませんが寝るだけには十分。朝食はゆで卵、トマト、ピクルス、リンゴがあり満足。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moc prijemny hotylek

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Prijemne rodinne prostredi, velice mily personal, prima snidane, check out az ve 12.00-perfektni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limassol, Cyprus

Super located place with missing professionality

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff
Cons: fix pipes and drains, ensure shower has proper water pressure, combat silverfish in the bath, fix broken electric appliances, clean properly,
Location: right next to train and metro station. easy access to airport via city-check-in
The location of the hotel is superb and the staff is very helpful and friendly. They offer quite a decent breakfast. The hotel as such in unfortunately not run like a professional enterprise but more as a youth hostel serving some buddies. First I got a very nice room but asked that I do not want to move. Bathroom had issues with drainage, the water pressure does not perform and bathroom smelled not that ideal. Next morning I was asked to change room. Finally I had to move into a shoe-box with broken electric appliances, silverfish in the toilet, and the shower rooms smelled really bad and the water did not really flow away. Despite that I have asked for shoer gel it never came. Staff was friendly and they even brought me a juice and a glass of vine as an apology. Yes, apologising they have to to often. Summary: stay was good taking all into consideration. But with small looks into details and with a more professional mindset this place could really rock.
1 out of 5
by Julia from Berlin

Katastrophe

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
schrecklich, wir haben ein Nichtraucherzimmer gebucht, aber dies bedeutet nur, dass der Aschenbecher entfernt wird. alles hat nach kaltem Rauch gerochen. Der Preis lag deutlich unter dem gebuchten auf Hotels.com und es War sehr schwierig eine Rechnung zu erhalten. es wurde auch nur Barzahlung akzeptiert. Obwohl wir ein Doppelzimmer gebucht hatten, haben wir nur eine Bettdecke und Kissen erhalten. Auf Anfrage hat man uns das fehlende Bettzeug gebracht. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, wir hatten einen Koffer und eine Tasche, über diese mussten wir dann rüber steigen, weil das Zimmer so klein war. Die Möbel waren durchgehend beschädigt und die Steckdosen waren lose, sodass die Kabel aus der Wand gestanden haben. Halten Sie lieber Abstand von diesem Hotel
3 out of 5
by MARINA

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
не уютно,шумно
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치만이 유일한 장점, 현찰을 요구함

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
하루숙박과 하루 쉬고 3일 숙박 이렇게 예약을 한국에서 하고갔고 불안하여 이메일로 호텔측에 문의하여 Confirm을 받고 갔는데도 두번쨰 3일의 예약 정보가 없다고 하더군요. 호텔에서 Confirm한 메일과 Hotels.com의 예약 정보를 보여주었더니 결국 방을 잡아 주더군요. 반드시 이메일 Confirm받고 가세요. 그리고 다른 후기에도 있던데 꼭 현찰로 지불해달라고 부드럽게 부탁합니다. 현찰이 없다고 해도 ATM에서 찹으면 된다고.... 그래도 꾿꾿이 우기면 카드로 결제가 됩니다. 이러한 두가지 때문에 첫날 호텔에 대한 인상이 매우 좋지 않았습니다. 방도 가격정도입니다. 특히 에어컨이 없으니 여름에 가시는 분들은 주의하시길. 청결해보이기는 하나 가구는 너문 낡았고요 화장실은 샤워실이 매우 좁습니다. 물은 잘 나오는데 하수가 바로바로 되지는 않습니다. 아침식사는 제가 가본 호텔 중에서 가장 안 좋았습니다. 아주 기본만 있다고 보시면 되고요, 가장 마음에 드는것 위치입니다. 위치는 매우 좋고요 특히 빈 주변 지역으로 가실 분들은 더욱 좋습니다. 역 옆이라 장보기도 좋습니다. 그렇다고 직원들이 불친절하지는 않습니다. 오히려 친절합니다. 현찰로 내라고 하는 것 빼고..
3 out of 5
by Christer from Elena - Sweden

Overnight stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Close to city center and airport train.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地だけ

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
ウィーンミッテ駅から徒歩5分以内の絶好の立地ですが、それ以外ではオススメしにくいホテルです。シーツなどは清潔だけど、シャワーは壊れてるし、冷蔵庫のなかも汚かった。受け付けのお兄さんは親切です。あと朝ごはんにミニトマトがあったのがうれしかった
5 out of 5
by BARBARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels