Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I was traveling alone but the room I got was very spacious! Both bedroom and bathroom. And the room faced with backyard, so it was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic staff rooms clean great stay. Would recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isolated, old hotel(or better called "Hostel")

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Cons - Old hotel in an unsafe area with many bars and people wandering around at night. Pros - Hotel staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean, comfortable, convenient to Schönbrunn

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Vienna Urban offers good value and clean, comfortable rooms. WiFi speed and reliability are poor during heavy usage hours. The rooms lack air conditioning for hot days, though the windows open easily.
4 out of 5
by Paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Craiova, România

Very nice experience

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was great - big room, bed size, breakfast, friendly staff, nearby metro station. We could use AC in room :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to public transport.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, neat, large room.
Cons: Parking
Wanted an good economical place to stay while we saw the sites in Vienna. Hotel is within short walking distance to several forms of public transport. Only to a short subway ride to city centre. Only 15 minute walk to Schonbrunn Palace. Property served our needs very well. Only stayed for one night, but would use the hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by JIN from Las Vegas, Nevada U.S.A.

Very Nice place

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and the kitchen is a plus! However; wireless internet could improve.