Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zentral gelegen und gepflegt

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: die Ausstattung ist sehr gepflegt und gemütlich
Location: mitten in der Altstadt gelegen, von hieraus ist alles möglich
leider wetterbedingt fehlende Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전통있고 우아한 호텔이라고 들었으나 여러가지로 실망...

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Single bed 가 있는 standard room 이 없었고 twin room부터 시작된다는점. Complementary drinking water 도 없고 차를 마실 수 있는 시설도 없었음 (전기주전자와 차 커피 등) Wifi 가 방에서 매우 느리고 잘 끊겼음. 직원은 아주 친절하고 professional 한 사람도 있었지만 그렇지 않은 사람도 있었음. 피터스 플라자와 같은 투어리스트들이 많은 위치에 있기에 늦은 밤이나 새벽에 술먹고 소리지르는 소리가 들렸음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Good hotel in great location. Excellent value for money. Very good breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Tutto quello che serve, e in pieno centro

Posted Dec 29, 2015
L'hotel è in una posizione strategica, di fronte alla (splendida) chiesa di Saint Peter e a tre minuti a piedi dalla Cattedrale. La stanza era pulita, spaziosa quanto basta, e abbastanza luminosa, con un mini-scorcio sul campanile di Santo Stefano. WI-FI e buona colazione a buffet inclusi nel prezzo. Canali TV quasi tutti in tedesco (ma non è che vai a Vienna per guardare la TV). Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great location and nice rooms. The breakfast was great and included homemade cakes and fantastic eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen in der Wiener Innenstadt

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Super Lage, nettes Frühstück, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Cons: WLAN-Empfang ein wenig schwach auf dem Zimmer.
Location: Zentral in der Innenstadt nähe Stephansdom / Peterskirche. 3 Minuten bis zu den Einkaufsstraßen. Ideal für einen Schoppingtrip gelegen
Habe eine Nacht im Hotel gebucht und in einem Einzelzimmer gewohnt. Dieses ist ideal für Alleinreisende konzipiert. Modern eingerichtet. Zentral aber ruhig gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South West England

Fabulous location in centre of old city

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: location .cleanliness , staff
Cons: Its a bit quiet . Would have been nice to have coffee/tea making facilities in room
Location: Right in centre of upmarket shopping but located in position tucked away .
Good restaurants nearby. Historical sites easily walkable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to downtown

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: showers
in the middle of the town which is great, staff is nice good breakfast,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

room for improvement

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Desperately needs air conditioning and a bar fridge would be handy. My view was of a concrete wall felt like I was in a cell not in the heart of Vienna! Breakfast fantastic lots of choice and hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddinge

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Snyggt, välskött hotell med bra personal och kanonbra placering. Ett mycket fräscht hotell med fin inredning, känns rätt lyxigt. Jättetrevlig personal. Placering är nog nästan så bra den kan vara i Wien. Mitt i centrum och nära till allt, men ändå på en gata lite vid sidan så att det ändå är lugnt. Väldigt nöjd med detta hotell och det passade mig perfekt när jag stannade där i tre nätter och ville hinna med att se så mycket som möjligt av Wien.