Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tsubasa from 東京

最高クラスのコストパフォーマンス!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
日本のビジネスホテルのような居心地。大手ならではのサービスと、教育されたスタッフの力を感じました。海外のホテルで、しかも格安でこの安心感を得られるのは素晴らしいです。 さらに交通チケットを差し引くと驚くべき価格ですし、Wi-Fiも各部屋のパスワード付き、シャワールームも快適で、フロントのPCとプリンターも使わせてもらえました。
5 out of 5
by man shek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well located with great transport available

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Lastminute
Absolutely great experience from the moment I walked in util my departure. Staff was very helpful especially Frau Dragana Kojic who went every time out of her way to make things happen. Service was very prompt. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Vienna. Thanks to all staff members for great experience at Inter City Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumnähe sehr gut. Gute Verbindungen Verkehrsmi

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Haben eine Woche in Wien verbracht und sind gut betreut worden im Hotel, alle Fragen super beantwortet.
4 out of 5
by Mitsunobu from 東京

駅前にあり便利。2日間の市内公共交通機関フリーパス付。

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
西駅利用の人には便利。2日間の市内公共交通機関フリーパス付。部屋によっては早めにチェックイン可能。私は駄目でした。駅前から空港までのバスがあるので時間がある人には便利。
2 out of 5
by Silvia Sara from Barcelona Terrassa

Muy desagradable

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Habitación hacia un patio interior pero correcta, una estancia algo desagradable, la limpiadora golpea temprano la puerta mientras uno duerme; el ascensor no funcionaba y no sabían arreglarlo, el hotel se quedó sin agua caliente el día que volamos de vuelta, no pudimos bañarnos. No hay personal que entienda ni una palabra en español. Un día al volver al hotel encontramos la TV encendida, el aire acondicionado prendido y la ventana abierta, quizás alguien disfrutó de nuestra habitación y luego salió de apuro. Todo esto en sólo dos noches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Souheil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ágnecz from Budapest

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tökéletes volt!
4 out of 5
by Bee

Central location - good, clean hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is next to one of the main train stations in Vienna (west bahnhof) which also has tram and underground services. Airport bus goes there takes about 40 mins for €8. The hotel was very clean and easy to find and is ideally located; decent coffee shop round the corner too. Only complaint was bed was too soft and I would have preferred another pillow but... I didn't say anything at the time - had I done so I'm sure staff would have helped out - they were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel for single, couples or friends travelling.