Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung an wien und den fernverkehr
wir waren übers wochenende in Wien trotz komplett ausgebucht alles in Ordnung betten konfortabel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good for light travelers and business travelers

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel is very near to West Station and metro station. If you have transportation card which the hotel provides, you can go to any tourist attractions without any hassles. The hotel is clean and new and meets most needs of light travelers and business travelers (no tea maker). Our room was quiet except for adjacent church bells in the morning. The breakfast was a bit expensive but very good with good variety. If you are hungry definitely try it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location, close to a great shopping area, not far from good restaurants, right next to the underground. Room is a little small, but clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good clean base for a visit to Vienna.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Shops and restaurants close by. Easy access to the old part of Vienna.
Good breakfast but expensive. Helpful staff at desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe Westbahnhof un U-Bahnen, Strpenbahnen sjer gü

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Ich besuche das Hotel schon jahrelang und war immer she zufrieden. Franz Steinbacher
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
hotel muito bem localizado e atendeu bem minhas expectativas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Propreté et vive le métro (très proche)

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée dans l'après-midi à Vienne, je me suis retrouvé dans un hôtel accueillant et propre pour me reposer avant de sortir le soir. L'hôtel est très bien placé sur la ligne du métro, on est en quelques minutes dans le centre de Vienne, un accès rapide pour visiter plus belles parties et l'environnement de la ville. Je reviendrai :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vöhringen

Zweckmässiges Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe !

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Nähe Bahnhof, direkt an der Mariahilf Str. Super Einkaufsmöglichkeiten !
Einzig die Verbindungstür ins Nebenzimmer war negativ , weil man vom Nachbarszimmer alles hörte !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

西駅に近くて便利。

Posted Aug 21, 2016
2016年8月に5泊で利用しました。西駅に近くて便利。西駅ならお店も遅くまで営業しているし、銀行ATMもあるし。目の前にはスーパーBILLAがあったが日曜と月曜が営業していなかった。設備やスタッフの応対は可もなく不可もなくって所ですかね。バスタブがないのはちょっという感じもしますが短期旅行なのでまあいいかと思いました。昨年2015年8月は西駅近くの別のホテル(某有名チェーン)に1泊しましたが冷房がない西側の部屋で小型扇風機が1台あるだけ。しかもヨーロッパ史上最高の熱波の影響で最悪でした。今回泊まった部屋はもちろん冷房はついていました。ウィーンは冷房のない部屋があるホテルがあるみたいですので、夏に来る場合は事前に確認した方がいいですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Posizione perfetta

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: L'ottima posizione, il fatto che ti offrono la tessera per i mezzi pubblici, la camera spaziosa, l'insonorizzazione.
Cons: La doccia che ha odore di muffa quando rimane chiusa. Si potrebbe togliere la moquette.
Albergo piacevole vicino alla stazione "Westbahnhof", alla fine della zona pedonale sulla Mariahilfestrasse. In pochi minuti si raggiunge il centro (Stephansdom) in metrò. Dall'aeroporto si prende la S7 fino a "Mitte" e poi il metrò fino al Westbahnhof, per un totale di ca. 45 min. L'hotel offre il pass per i mezzi pubblici.