Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 市街地観光への移動が比較的楽です。
Cons: ベッドメイキングが若干いい加減で、机の上に埃がたまっていきました。
Location: 空港から出ている電車へのアクセスはちょっと不便です。タクシーを使うと高いと知っていたのですが雨が降ってきたので仕方なくタクシーとしました。
6泊しました。毎朝同じ朝ごはんのメニューには若干飽きがきましたが、それ以外は全く問題ありません。 市街地観光からも近いですし、地下鉄移動も駅が近いので問題ありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Vienna Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 10 minute walk to the major areas of interest.
Comfortable room; quiet area relatively close to the main attractions. We arrived early after traveling a long way and we were offered our room which we were told was ready for an additional charge. We stayed at the K&K Hotels in Budapest and London on this trip as well as in Prague in the past. This hotel had the least accommodating and most unfriendly staff of all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Comfortable stay in well located area of Vienna. Very nice staff. Good morning breakfast. Close to tram, metro, and bus. Taxis within minutes of call from front desk. Would stay again on return trip to Vienna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Centrally located

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Overall a good experience, staff at the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. We had some early morning tours which would have made us miss our paid for breakfast, however they allowed us into the eating area earlier to help ourselves to pastries etc to take with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dartford kent

Lovely hotel in quiet area

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Lovely hotel easy walking 10 minutes from St Stephens cathedral and city attractions. Staff so helpful with all our enquirers and offering advice on best attractions and tours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, excellent breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, modern & comfortable rooms.
Location: Very central - 10 mins walk to city center with museums, restaurants, shopping etc) and 5 mins to Schwedenplatz (transport hub for boats & subway)
We have stayed at the K&K for business on many occasions; this was the first time we came for pleasure. The hotel is very well located (although a bit tricky to get to by car, given Vienna's one-way street system). Rooms are modern, comfortable, and, while not huge, well equipped and filled with light. The breakfast bar is well-stocked and open until 10:30 on weekdays and 11 on weekends, which is great if you don't have to get up early to go to meetings!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Well maintained. Reception not friendly

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Rooms are clean and nicely maintained. Wifi was very poor but one of the staff brought a router in the room and that worked very well. However, reception staffs are not friendly. You have to think twice before asking questions. One of the misled us about hop on- hop off tour and we ended up in a wrong bus for more than 2 hours. Overall the hotel is great but staff members (except the person saved us with router) need to be trained to become more cheerful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and good location.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfast, cleanliness.
Cons: Sofa beds and more welcoming front staff.
We stayed at this place for 4 nights in August 2016 and the staff was mostly nice and accommodating. The location is very convenient and walking distance to all the hot spots. The breakfast was really good and the breakfast staff was great. The rooms are clean and the main beds are comfortable but the sofa beds are really really bad and uncomfortable even for children. Overall I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: 朝食が美味しかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentrales Hotel mit guter Preis/Leistung

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Das Hotel ist ruhig, dennoch Zentral gelegen. Der innere Ring ist bequem zu Fuss erreichbar.