Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

リムジンバス乗り場、主要観光地に近いロケーション

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: 移動の利便性と室内の快適さ。
Cons: 私は気になりませんが、友人はバスタブがあれば尚良かったようです。
Location: 空港とホテル間の移動をリムジンバスで考えていたのでロケーション的に便利でしたのと、主要観光地にも徒歩で移動出来、トラムや地下鉄乗り場も複数選択肢があり、非常に便利でした。
移動の利便性とホテルの快適さを重視してここにしました。 リムジンバス乗り場に近く、リンク内の主要観光地にも徒歩で移動できるので最高のロケーションでした。 朝食の種類が多く美味しく、部屋も清潔で適度な広さで、スタッフの感じも良かったです。 FreeWIFIもあり、とても便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and clean rooms, good breakfast, and good location to see beautiful Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel with very comfortable rooms.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Stayed 3 nights to do some sightseeing. Hotel v convenient for the main sights & 5 mins walk from the bus stop for the airport bus. Lovely comfortable rooms, good breakfast with excellent selection. My only complaint relates to the teabags - so weak!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toplage für centrum/ trotzdem ruhig

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Sehr gut gelegenes hotel in ruhiger lage . Unbedingt executive zimmer mit parkblick nehmen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hitchin, her

A little gem!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Myself and 5 girlfriends have just got back from a lovely weekend in Vienna where we stayed at this fabulous hotel. The staff were friendly, the rooms clean.....the bed was so comfortable that one of my friends wanted to bring it home with her!! Plenty of choice at breakfast and only a 5-10 minute walk from all the Christmas markets. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach

Super Hotel , immer wieder gerne

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Das Zimmer ist groß genug und wird täglich gereinigt. sehr sauber. Wir waren mit dem Zimmer, Personal und Hotel sehr zufrieden. in der Nacht konnte man durchschlafen, weil es richtig ruhig war.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bel hôtel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Hôtel très bien situé, toutes les activités sont facilement joignables a pied. Et a 5 minute à peine d'une ligne de métro qui mène à Schonbrunn.
L'hôtel est excellemment situé, le personnel est très gentille et avenant. Tout y est très propre. Le petit déjeuné est inclus et est vraiment très bon. Le seul bémol est que la chambre n'était pas assez bien insonorisée. Sinon rien à dire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City break

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Very central to most of the sights,and could walk pretty much everywhere. Vienna is extremely expensive,so be prepared.
Very nice hotel,with a comfortable bed and wonderful breakfast. One thing to be aware of is the window opens very wide,which have never seen before in a hotel,and because of this it is not suitable for children,as it it could be dangerous! Friendly staff and quite knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Bien placé ptit dej varié Arretez les formulaires avec un minimum de caracteres!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visita cultural a la ciudad, muy bien aprovechada.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Fuimos andando por todo, está muy bien ubicado, centrico y fácil acceso a los mejores lugares de la ciudad.
El hotel está bastante centrico. El desayuno, los recepcionistas y todo en general, muy bien. Es recomendable, volveremos.