Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel !

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly atmosphere , helpful front desk , convenient location .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Great location
Location: Great Location, It is near a lot of things and great travel links
Perfect, Great location - shops, bar, restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Great stay in Viena

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Clean, confirtable, very nice staff, close to subway stations and restaurants. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC. Canada

Great hotel close to the 'must see' in Vienna

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious comfortable rooms. Great location. We enjoyed walking to St Stephens church in the center of town. Very walkable place.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Griechenbiesel is a terrific restaurant within walking distance. Very authentic. Huge portions. St Stephens is about a thirty minute walk.
Clean - comfortable - friendly. Spacious rooms and great breakfast. Friendly staff. We were able to walk to all the special places in the heart of Vienna ie Museums, palaces, great shopping and restaurants in the heart of Old Vienna. Hop on hop off bus within easy walk to get you further. Very good hotel to stay in and it was air conditioned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near to Vienna centre

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel great , clean and tidy . Vienna was beautiful but expensive !! Defo would go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel is reasonably priced, closed to tourist attractions, and well staffed. I will definitely stay here again when I'm back in Vienna. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Todo es muy lindo y muy cómodo

Posted Jun 28, 2016
El personal muy amable y las habitaciones fantasticas. El desayuno muy completo y el hotel está muy bien ubicado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Perfekte Lage für eine Städtereise

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Schönes ruhiges Hotel in idealer Stadtlage. Sehr guter Service und nettes Hotelpersonal - hier würden wir jederzeit wieder hinfahren. Einziges kleines Manko waren die doch recht dicken Bettdecken im Sommer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Hotel mit sehr netten Personal

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Kleines Hotel nur wenige Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt, nettes Personal und saubere Zimmer. Leider gibt's nur eine durchgehende Matratze mit einer Decke, nicht optimal. Frühstück entspricht nicht einem 4 Sterne Hotel, Brotkörbe fehlten, Wurstauswahl sehr gering, gekochte Eier fehlten (Rührei gab es) Sehr lobenswert ist, Zimmer könnten schon um 11 Uhr bezogen werden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Rimelig sentral beliggenhet
Cons: For de som bor med dobbeltseng på rommet bør det også være to dyner.
Location: Greit med restauranter og butikker. Eller stille og rolig område.
Fin resepsjon med hjelpsom betjening. Grei frokost.