Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Toni from Helsinki

Hyvä sijainti.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lähellä metroasemaa, joten hyvät kulkuyhteydet. Lähistöllä myös juna-asema sekä raitiovaunupysäkki. Kauppoja ja ravintoloita löytyy myös lähistöltä. Vanha kerrostalo, joten yläkerrasta kuului välillä ääniä, muttei häiritsevästi. Parketti kupruili hieman jossain kohti. Kylppärissä suihku-kylpyamme yhdistelmä. Keittiössä Paisto ja keittovälineet, mikro, jääkaappi, kahvin ja -vedenkeitin sekä astianpesukone. Käytävällä oli yhteinen pyykinpesukone. Makuuhuoneessa perusmukava sänky, huonot tyynyt. Erittäin hyvä hinta/laatusuhde.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Tage in Wien!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sechs Tage haben wir in Wien verbracht und sehr viel Pracht gesehen! Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln haben wir uns wunderbar durch die Stadt bewegen können. Das Hotel war sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen.Auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gab es genügend rund um die Unterkunft! Alles in allem waren es schöne Tage!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia, UK, Sweden

Great central position and helpful host

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Apartments on the same floor of the building so quite private: washing machine available outside door of apartments; helpful host.
Location: Great location for public transport and walking. Supermarkets and cafes close by as well for self catering.
We were a group of 3 travelers meeting in Vienna: one arriving at 8 am and Roland the host was good enough to let her in early to the apartment. We booked 2 apartments next to each other which was perfect: the apartments were bright and well furnished. Roland also provided tourist information and fixed a few minor problems with no hassles. So close to tram and train into the city centre, but also easy walking distance makes these apartments perfect for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grieskirchen,Oberösterreich

Kleines Apartmentzimmer

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Wenig einladende Atmosphäre, wenig Ablagefläche speziell im Badezimmer Einrichtung abgenutzt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Интернет ужасный. Вид из окна - его вообще нет.
5 out of 5
by Andrey

Pleased to stay here

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very cozy and nice apartments, not far from the city center. Hosts are very welcoming, they have all the things we have needed - well-equipped kitchen, washing machine, lots of small, but very useful things in a trip. Many thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Basico

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nunca anduvo el wifi. La cama estaba rota. Lo otro bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay for a cheap price

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
convenient location and parking. but wifi doesn't really work well. one and only network that worked had 15 digit password!!!!!! should be more user friendly for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt a. M.

Apartement mit kleiner Küche in super Lage

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: - die Lage bzw. Nähe zur U-Bahn - die Kochnische, die Geldsparen ermöglicht
Location: Nahe U-Bahn Haltestelle Friedensbrücke und Franz-Josefs-Bahnhof; viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Lebensmittel); Restaurants/Bars richtung Uni.
Mein Lebensgefährte und ich waren in dem kleinen Apartement zur Hofseite und wir waren super zufrieden! Die Lage ist super, denn man ist mit den öffentlichen Vekehrsmitteln (U-Bahn) sehr schnell im Zentrum bzw. wir sind es auch ein paar mal gelaufen (ca. 25 min). Das Apartment hat eine kleine Kochnische, so dass man sich teures Essen gehen sparen kann und auch zum Frühstücken dort bleiben kann; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es unzählige in Fußweite! Das Bad ist relativ neu und sauber; das Bett war auch total in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by Rashid from St.Petersburg

Good apartments

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was simple but cozy apartments with all we need for staying. Clean room, with good wifi. Reasonable price. It is not situated in the center, but we walked with pleasure - it took 20 minutes. Also metro is close to apartments. It was nice trip to Vienna.