Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money, big apartment, convenient access to two different subway stations, 5 minutes walk to a shopping mall. Only 2 drawbacks, first of all, the mattress was really hard and second, was provided with 1 toilet roll for 2 pax for our 4 nights stay. I know they would have brought more if I have called but think they could have left more for us. Anyway, overall, we liked the apartment and enjoyed our stay a lot. Will recommend to friends and family definitely.
4 out of 5
by Derek Roy from Kvanne Norway

Comfort and quality.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
A very enjoyable comfortable stay. We would certainly recommend the apartments being ideally situated for the cities transport system.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Lehavim, Israel

Great place !!!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great choice,comfortable apartment, very pleasant staff. The location is perfect.Strongly recommended!
4 out of 5
by lorrie from savannah

stay here each time we are in vienna

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
These are huge apartments owned by Fleming hotel and situated on the street behind. Night access can be dark and a bit scary. Has a kitchenbut no dishes. Coffeemaker was great. Neighborhood has GoGo girls nightclub...but still ok. Laundromat about 2 blocks away. Great connections since Westbahnhof is right there. Clean and comfy and spacious.
3 out of 5
by Jesse from Can

Disappointed

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms was supposed to be 40 square meter, but instead we got a 20-22 square meter room. When the front desk was asked about this matter they dismissed it very rudely. Not only that, to get to the liv'in residence you have to go up and down stairs, not an easy task with luggage. I personally wouldn't recommend staying in the liv'in residence, unless staying in the hotels main rooms. There exactly the same size, and include breakfast & Internet. Only if you can overlook the front desk, as it is the same for both sides; hotel & liv'in residence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vienna apartment

Posted Oct 5, 2012
While this was advertised as an apartment with a full kitchen there were no dishes or cooking implements so we were unable to actually eat or cook anything in our room. Quite a waste! The website noted that the apartments had sofabeds however ours had only a couch which meant that one of our group spent the week sleeping on a couch. The internet was very slow and often the signal was too weak to send messages. The location was good, the room was nice and clean. The property is quite new and we found the staff friendly and helpful with good command of English.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
Location was covinient 4 stops by metro from the very center and very easy to reach everywere. Very clean and comfortable apparment with full kitchen. But very poor choice of TV chanels, in english only BBC and CNA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento confortável.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Apartamento bem localizado, confortável, limpo e com possibilidade de lavar a roupa sem pagar amais. Adoramos nossa estadia. A única observação q faria seria sobre a taxa de limpeza que foi cobrada amais ao valor da diária e só consta nas observações da reserva.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super lejlighed

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
super god lejlighed og meget venligt personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, roomy apartment

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zufrieden mit der Wohnung - gross, sehr ruhig. Sehr nah am Bahnhof, U-Bahn und Straßenbahn, auch für Shopping und Stadthalle.