Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast. I would recomend to my friends..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Patrick berger, Hotel Management
Dear Ana, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Patrick Berger Front Office Agent Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Well situated. Right outside the City-Center

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: I was given the VIP++ Free Upgrade.
Cons: The check-in time is at 3pm. Although we were able to check in by about 2.30pm, it would be helpful if they could bring forward their check-in time
Location: Relatively close to the City Centre. Everything is one Uber ride away (and very decently priced). Right next to the Belvedere.
As I am a Gold Member with VIP++, I was given the free upgrade for a relatively comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by David Weber, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. The issue regarding the earlier check in time is that too many guests just check out few minutes before 12 o'clock. If the hotel is fully booked, our housekeeping department can not clean so many rooms that fast. We hope you can understand this and visit Vienna as soon as possible again. Best regards, David Weber Shiftleader Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

レセプションのスタッフの対応がなっていない

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: 市外中心部やベルヴェデーレ宮殿に近いこと。駅から近いこと。
Cons: たくさんありすぎ。
Location: 市外中心部やベルヴェデーレ宮殿に近い。駅から近い。
連続した滞在を都合で2回に分けて予約をした。チェックインの際に、その旨を伝えて同じ部屋にそのまま連続して滞在できると確認してもらったのに、最初の予約におけるチェックアウト日に、どうしてチェックアウトしないのかと問うてきた。さらに、ルームキーが無効になった。また、テレビが老朽化しており、途中で視聴できなくなった。サービスマンに見てもらったところ、復旧不能と判断されたため、部屋を変えることになった。チェックアウトの際、朝食を食べていないのに、1回朝食を食べたことにされそうになった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Carmen Kaufmann, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 フイードバックにお時間を頂ありがとうございます。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 カルメンカウフマン アシスタントフロントオフィスマネージャー リンドナーホテルアムベルヴェデーレ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Modernes Hotel in unmittelbarer Zentrumsnähe

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Das Lindner Hotel am Belvedere ist sehr zentral gelegen und optimal, um fussläufig Wien zu erkunden. Die Zimmer sind schick und modern eingerichtet. Trotz der guten Lage ist es sehr ruhig. Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich: als der Hotelfön in meinem Zimmer nicht ging, dürfte ich sofort den des Nachbarzimmers nutzen und meiner war wenige Stunden darauf repariert. Das gesamte Hotel ist sehr sauber. Eine Minibar gibt es nicht, dafür Automaten mit Getränken und Snacks, zu fairen Preisen. Direkt gegenüber vom Hotel gibt es einen Supermarkt und diverse Cafés und Restaurants. Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden und würden wiederkommen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by David Weber, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr netten Worte über unser Haus. Es erfüllt uns mit Freude, wenn es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlt. Ihr Kompliment über das Personal wird unverzüglich an unser Management weitergeleitet. Erwartungsvoll auf Ihren nächsten Besuchen verbleibe ich, mit freundlichen Grüßen, David Weber Shiftleader Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都心部へのアクセスが良いホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: 立地が良かったこと。
Cons: 駐車場の出入り口が狭いこと。駐車場代が高いこと。バキュームカーがホテルエントランスで作業を行っていたため、においがひどかったこと。
Location: 便利。トラムもSバーンも近い。
トラムで都心部まで簡単にアクセスできるので、とても便利だった。ヴェルヴェデーレ宮殿も、すぐ裏で、朝の散歩も快適。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by David Weber, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 フイードバックにお時間を頂ありがとうございます。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 デイヴィッド・ウェーバー シフトリーダー リンドナーホテルアムベルヴェデーレ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The staff was really nice. The room was spacious and clean. Great location - walking distance for getting Vienna's main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by David Weber, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your time, which you spend on this survey. We are glad to hear that everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we will see you soon back in Vienna. Warm regards, David Weber Shiftleader Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trento Italia

Ottimo rapporto qualità costo.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Bagno, doccia WC separati.
Cons: Arieggiare la mattina. Aria stanza troppo chiuso.
Location: Vicino il Belvedere e quindi il centro.
Comodo. Vicino al centro. Silenzioso. Possibile ottenere bevande a prezzi contenuti nell'ingresso.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Patrick Berger, Hotel Management
Caro ospite, Grazie per il tempo che avete preso per rendere il vostro soggiorno presso il Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere valutare. Siamo molto lieti che hai avuto un bel soggiorno. Cordiali saluti Patrick Berger Front Office agente Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wellness wunderbar

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: zimmer
Location: zentrum, alles
Hatten Besuch mit 2 Kindern um 10 Jahren ....die wellness suite war das beste, was es gab für die beiden. Wien, tropische Hitze und dann ins whirlpool.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Patrick Berger, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung, die Sie unserem Haus gegeben haben. Es freut uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patrick Berger Front Office Agent Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

very convenient location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The bed and the pillows were confortable.
Cons: I cannot use the safe box, because it did not work for me.
Location: I love the location, just 10 minutes walk to the main interesting sites.
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, the receptionist are very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Patrick Berger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Patrick Berger Front Office Agent Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolinao, Pangasinan, Philippines

Good Service

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very cheerful and attentive staff. Parking was really accessible and it's got a very good location. It's close to Belvedere Palace and train Station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Patrick Berger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the time which you have taken to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay at the Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere. We have forwarded your positive feedback to our employees. With kind regards, Patrick Berger Front Office Agent Lindner Hotel Am Belvedere