Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Nice hotel near to city center

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Overall good. Nice and clean hotel next to the city center. Friendly stuff, and nice neighborhood. Metro station is 4 min from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are very accomodating to guests' needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: More closet space.
Location: Walking distance to everything.
Great location and adequate breakfast. However rooms are quite small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mercure Vienna

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Location was okay, was a bit of a walk from restaurants and tourist areas. Pillows were awful - couldn't get comfy, however the hotel room was quite nice. The room could have been hoovered before we arrived as it wasn't as clean as it should have been. Other than this it was good.
5 out of 5
by Alaima from New York

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived very late, our room was given away and the hotel was completely booked. They sent us to another Mercure Hotel, an even nicer one and paid for our taxi. We were very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Quiet location but near to centre

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and comfortable ideally located for the city. A perfect hotel if you like a quiet night within reach of all Vienna has to offer.
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Dubai

Bad Internet and nothing to do about it

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi had a bad signal, even after we changed rooms. The Staff is friendly though
5 out of 5
by Faith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily from Houston

Great stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly concierge and and great hotel to stay at! It is very close to city center so you can easily walk to several sights. Room is perfect as well. Would recommend this to other travelers in Vienna!