Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

A bit out of the way but otherwise good.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Next to a main road but my room was quiet. Balcony (which I didn't use), good facilities, WIFI actually stronger than what I have at home, only slightly annoying thing was the shower head was huge and a bit unwieldy, but then I have small hands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Comfortable with all the amenities

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet & comfortable. Nearby shopping, restaurants & public transport.
Very nice hotel with a tram stop & shopping around the corner. Stayed for a week to see family & the room had everything; large TV, stovetop, refrigerator, microwave, dishes, etc. for a long stay. Good size room with strong WiFi. Staff were very nice & helpful. Laundry on premises as well as breakfast availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Fantastic 2016 celebration in Vienna

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: In particular, I would mention, the hotel staff - they are extremely nice, well educated and polite
Location: Local bar near Spar 5 min walk from the hotel: I do not recommend it. Food is so-so and they over-charged us, which is not big deal but unpleasant
It was an excellent experience, and, if I will come again, I will check the availability in this hotel first. I've had studio. Honestly, I expected it to be smaller. Everything was convenient, nice looking and clean. Location of the hotel is wonderful. Hotel Staff is awesome, very polite and highly educated. So it was perfect and enjoyable time for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new delhi, india

Excellent for family with child/children

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Excellent location, very helpful staff, good room with all amenities. Overall, a great place to stay whether you are travelling alone, or couple, or with family with children. The staff is very nice and are always there to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NÖ

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Herausragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Location: Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig im Alsergrund. Es befinden sich Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe. Falls man im AKH zu tun hat, ist die Lage top.
Mein Appartement war sehr ruhig, die Einrichtung schon etwas alt, das Bad bis auf die sehr beengte Dusche, in der man ständig ungewollt die Wassertemperatur mit unangenehmen Folgen verstellt hat OK, wenngleich ebenfalls OK. Erstaunlich, dass man auf dem riesigen Fernseher keine Programme aus Österreich empfangen konnte. Der Balkon war eher eng, was allerdings im Winter nicht ins Gewicht fiel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Betrachten man den Preis, so muss man das hervorragende Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis erwähnen, da bekommt man sehr viel für das Geld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Had a small studio on the upper floor with a single bed and a sofa. Nice place to rest and get some work done. Excellent location for university of Vienna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hôtel appartement des plus intéressant

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Qualité de l'hébergement
Hôtel bien situé, demande quand même une marche de 8 à 10 minutes pour le métro, métro obligatoire pour vous déplacer dans Vienne, proche de restos et d'épicerie, appartement confortable , spacieux, cuisine très bien équipée, ménage quotidien, personnel courtois et avenant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: How helpful and nice everyone was and that it was very close to a sybway station that connected to the most important lines so you could get everywere
Cons: Maybe only chech the phones in the rooms to make sure they work. Other than that everything was perfect.
La verdad es que lo recomiendo AMPLIAMENTE. Tiene un súper pequeño casi enfrente, hay uno un poco más grande a 5 minutos de distancia y tiene dos estaciones de metro cerca. Una está a 5-7 minutos caminando y la otra imagino que más o menos a lo mismo. No puedo enfatizar suficiente lo AMABLE que fueron todas las personas que me atendieron, tuve un pequeño problema y en todo momento me ayudaron sin poner jamás mala cara o de disgusto. En verdad fue de las mejores decisiones de mi viaje quedarme aquí porque además está muy céntrico, de la estación a la que está cerca uno puede llegar a todas partes (además de que el metro en si es muy eficiente). Lo recomiendo 100%, no hay más que decir. The truth is that I highly recommend it. It has a small super almost in front, there is one slightly larger about 5 minutes away and has two subway stations nearby. One is a 5-7 minute walk and the other one is more or less the same. I can not stress enough how friendly were all people who treated me, I had a small problem and they helped me at all times without ever pouting or making any face. It truly was the best decision of my trip to stay here because it is also very centric, with the nearest subway station one can get pretty much anywhere (aside from the fact that the subway itself is very efficient). I recommend it 100%, as simple as that.