Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

A bit out of the way but otherwise good.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Next to a main road but my room was quiet. Balcony (which I didn't use), good facilities, WIFI actually stronger than what I have at home, only slightly annoying thing was the shower head was huge and a bit unwieldy, but then I have small hands.
4 out of 5
by sidharth from New Delhi

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff, had a pleasant stay, will stay again when ever I get chance
5 out of 5
by Abbie from Chicago

Nice apartment hotel in a safe area

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The owner of the hotel was very accomodating and cordial. I would stay here again considering its location and amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Building,lovely Balconies,nice Neighborhood,Tram nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Comfortable with all the amenities

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet & comfortable. Nearby shopping, restaurants & public transport.
Very nice hotel with a tram stop & shopping around the corner. Stayed for a week to see family & the room had everything; large TV, stovetop, refrigerator, microwave, dishes, etc. for a long stay. Good size room with strong WiFi. Staff were very nice & helpful. Laundry on premises as well as breakfast availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Fantastic 2016 celebration in Vienna

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: In particular, I would mention, the hotel staff - they are extremely nice, well educated and polite
Location: Local bar near Spar 5 min walk from the hotel: I do not recommend it. Food is so-so and they over-charged us, which is not big deal but unpleasant
It was an excellent experience, and, if I will come again, I will check the availability in this hotel first. I've had studio. Honestly, I expected it to be smaller. Everything was convenient, nice looking and clean. Location of the hotel is wonderful. Hotel Staff is awesome, very polite and highly educated. So it was perfect and enjoyable time for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
If you are visiting Vienna for a tour, this place is bit far from the city center. U-line was 10 minute walk. If you don't mind the distance, it's nice. There's a market not even a block away for all your needs. People at the front desk were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Brian from San Francisco

A nice little pearl in Vienna

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the American Embassy and about 3 blocks from the Metro. Very helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast for an extra €11 per person. Nice clean, comfortable room. Would stay again and recommend highly to other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new delhi, india

Excellent for family with child/children

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Excellent location, very helpful staff, good room with all amenities. Overall, a great place to stay whether you are travelling alone, or couple, or with family with children. The staff is very nice and are always there to help.
5 out of 5
by Klavdia from Chicago, USA

Perfect place to stay when visiting Vienna!!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressed with our accommodations. Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room, which consisted of 2 bedrooms, living/dining/kitchen combination, huge flat screen TV, lovely location, tasty breakfast. The property is well maintain, the beds are comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend and stay again at this hotel, when we get another chance to visit Vienna. Location is very close to the public transportation.