Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

下次還想去住

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
這間飯店時尚氣派,雖然房間小了一點但是覺得很舒適! 沐浴用品香氛很不錯!早餐9.5歐非常超值!
5 out of 5
by Frank from Berlin

ideale Ausgangsposition für eine Städtereise

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war zweckmäßig und modern ausgestattet und für den Preis absolut angemessen. Das Personal war freundlich und das Angebot beim Frühstück absolut in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Linz

Zimmer, Service ok, Frühstück lässt Wünsche offen.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer klein, aber ok, angemessen sauber und komfortabel. Bett bequem, nicht zu hart oder zu weich. Einrichtung ansonsten etwas spartanisch aber zweckgerecht. Frühstücksbuffet etwas enttäuschend, z.B. fehlten Ham and Eggs und Lachs, auch die Auswahl an Brot etwas beschränkt.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Florian, Hotel Management
Lieber Motel One Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung.Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat. Bis bald im Motel One! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Florian Bitzan Front-Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Sze Nok from Hong Kong

Chic and modern hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We just take it because of its location RIGHT NEXT TO the west station but it comes to our surprise the hotel is very new and modern. I love their turquoise brand colour. Make everything just so stylish. Good nice budget hotel but will surprise you by their great quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Florian, Hotel Management
Dear Motel-One Guest, Thanks for taking your time to send us your Review. We hope to welcome you back soon. best regards Florian Bitzan Front-Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Joachim

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Florian, Hotel Management
Dear Motel-One Guest, Thanks for taking your time to send us your Review. We hope to welcome you back soon. best regards Florian Bitzan Front-Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Georg

Einfach Top

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wie immer einfach empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Florian, Hotel Management
Lieber Motel One Gast, Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung.Wir freuen uns Sie schon bald bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Florian Bitzan Front-Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安くて綺麗な駅近ホテル

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
観光の拠点にオススメ
3 out of 5
by Takao

WiFiどうにかしてくれ

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
WiFiが遅すぎるし、すぐ切れる。ネット環境が悪すぎる。 シャワーは水圧が低すぎる。
5 out of 5
by Michael from Freilassing

Top Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Top Hotel, super zentrale Lage, tolles Preis-/Leistungsangebot
Comment from Hotel Management
by Florian, Hotel Management
Dear Motel-One Guest, Thanks for taking your time to send us your Review. We hope to welcome you back soon. best regards Florian Bitzan Front-Office Manager