Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge, luxurious apartment.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The size of the room, quality furniture and fixtures. Quiet neighbourhood. Grocery store two doors down. Pubs close by.
Cons: The breakfast. Simply awful. Undrinkable coffee (in Vienna!), poor selection of low quality food, bread. Better to abandon this, it spoils impression.
Location: Danube ring at one end of street, supermarkets and restaurants. Nice pubs close by. Reasonable walk through pedestrian area to shops, museums, etc.
Splendid apartment. About the only time a suite has been what I call a suite, and not just a large double room. Kitchen area, breakfast bar, dining table, two couches, separate large bedroom, bathroom, separate washroom, ample wardrobe space. Very high quality furniture and fixtures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Roof terrace with a view on Vienna roofs (Stephansdom inclusive) :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Beautiful hotel, the staff was amazing and really nice, it is located near every touristic place, downstairs there a luttle convenience store wherr you can buy everything to cook in the apartment. The staff was really nice, they gace anseer to every single question we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city centre

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Awesome. A lot of space. Friendly staff. Good value. The extra bed is too soft. It was too cold in the morning without the radiator turned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by CaKa

Super Kurzurlaub

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel war super. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und haben mir tolle Tipps gegeben und erklärt wo ich was finde in Wien. Die Lage vom Hotel war super, die Strassenbahn und die U-Bahn Station waren in wenigen Schritten zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartment, good location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, modern.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't really worth it. After the first day we went out to local cafés.
Location: Close. To Saint Stephen's and relatively close to the Hofburg and other museums. Good restaurants and cafés nearby.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spacious, modern, clean, and comfortable. There was some initial confusion as Expedia led me to believe there was a sofa bed in the room and there wasn't. The staff provided a rollaway bed, but I had to pay extra. The fault really was Expedia's, not the hotel's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexey Z.

Vienna vacations

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location, many local attractions are within walking distance. Spar Gourmet is in the same building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roslin from Malaysia

Beautiful apartment with superb service

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was large and clean. Bed was comfortable. Apartment was in the middle of city. Within walking distance to all places of interest. Grocery store was next door. Reception staff was very helpful esp Mr Gregor. We arrived early at the apartment and it wasn't check in time yet. So we left our luggages at the concierge and went somewhere while waiting for the room to be ready. By the time we came back st the apartment, the luggages are already in the room! Superb service rendered by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne B.

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Wonderful room, great rooftop view of city. Very convenient to metro, main plaza, restaurants, shops. Definitely would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jambo

schöner Städtetrip

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel befindet sich an sehr zentraler Lage. Idealer Ausganspunkt für die Erkundung von Wien ob zu Fuss, per Tram oder per U-Bahn. Die Junior Suite hat grosse Zimmer, ein sehr grosses Bad und ist mit allem Ausgerüstet was man braucht.