Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra from Menifee, CA

Perfect place for us.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The desk manager was extremely helpful. We were right across the street from the subway which was very convenient to going into the center of the city. It was easy to use and she gave us excellent directions. The room was spacious and very comfortable. Our only complaint was that we had difficulty getting the air conditioner to cool the room sufficiently but the maintenance man was sent up promptly when we called the desk. It was a perfect location. Not so close to city center to be noisy but close enough that had we chosen to, we could have walked. They also provided a computer and printer so we could print our boarding passes and arranged a taxi to pick us up at 3:30 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Myplace Riverside apartments

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Room, facilities, location, cleanliness.
Cons: There is no view from the 6th floor & the curtains do not keep out the light.
Location: Nice bars & restaurants by the Danube canal.
We enjoyed our stay here. We only has the standard room, but it was a very good sized room which was well furnished & kept immaculately clean. The kitchen has all you need; there is a large fridge freezer, full sized oven, microwave & dish washer. The shower room is lovely, and towels are changed every day. We liked the location close to the Danube canal with plenty of good places to eat & drink very nearby. It takes about 20 minutes to walk to the centre if you are happy to walk, otherwise the U Bahn station is just over the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl Peter from Punta Gorda Florida

Wonderfu choice in My Place Apartment Hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience in Vienna at My Place Apartment Hotel. The location is excellent within walking distance to the Center or an easy 2 stops on the train. The consierge service was superb and very helpful All in All, Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien !

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Logement très confortable tout proche d'une station de métro qui permet de se rendre rapidement au centre ville et sur les principaux sites touristiques. Studio aménagé avec goût et très propre. A conseiller vivement pour un séjour à Vienne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca from New York, NY

Great apartments located right across from u-bahn

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for 3 nights. MyPlace is located across from the U4 line making it easy to get to and from the hotel. It is also ideal if you intend to take the CAT train from the airport. The apartment-hotel is located only a few stops from where the airport train arrives. Rooms were very clean, nice size and had excellent wifi. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Excellent choice:convenient apartment and location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Maybe not in a 'prime' neighbourhood, but still in a safe, clean one, you'll find this excellent apartment. The one bedroom apartment was large enough to host our family of 4. Two folding beds were placed in the spacious living room. Bedroom and bathroom were extremely large. This makes it a bit peculiar the kitchen is only tiny (door of dishwasher can't be fully opened which makes it awkward to load the dishwasher (tablets available!). Electric furnace and hot air oven next to microwave available. In addition to this, a frying pan, teapot and microwave/oven bowls should be added to the kitchen inventory, as one rents an apartment to cook meals.... The apartment has a modern twist and looks pretty new. It's serviced daily. The subway literally is just across the road and takes you to Schwedenplatz in less than 2 min. Schoenbrunn castle can be reached by the same subway line as well (25 min). If you don't mind the walk, Stephansplatz is only a 25 min stroll away. Staff was very kind and accommodating! Should we re-visit Vienna in the near future, we'll definitely stay at 'My Place - Premium Apartments Riverside' again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philipp from Berlin

Overall 4/5

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay, especially if you are travelling as a couple and staying for a few more days, as you practically get a little 1br apartment with a kitchenette, two bathrooms, a living room and a separate bedroom. The mold in the bathroom was unnecessary. On the last day I could not leave my suitcase there since my flight was at 7 but the receptionist was leaving at 3:30pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kate from japan

快適な部屋

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
部屋は広く、ソファ、テーブルのあるリビングもあり、とてもくつろげました。コンロや電子レンジ、コーヒーメーカーがあり、食器、キッチン用品もそろっていたので、簡単な朝食&夕食をつくることもできて便利です。駅からすぐで、周囲は繁華街ではありませんが、メーンの駅にすぐ出られるので、空港までのアクセスもよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveller from Latvia

Decent location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Location is good, but requires some walking. Overall experience is ok. Size of the room is good, but cleanliness is not perfect, coach has seen some wild times. Also, pillows are not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ji-young from 서울

위치가 좋았습니다.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
처음 도착했을때 강가이기는 하나 주변이 주택가에 딱히 좋아 보이지 않았으나 생활하다 보니 지하철역이 바로 앞이라 좋았고 아파트먼트인데 청소랑 수건 교체 해주는 서비스도 좋아 만족스러웠습니다.