Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon hôtel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Les chambres grandes et très propres, la literie est confortable. L'hôtel est aussi très calme et le personnel très accueillant et poli.
Cons: Rien de négatif à signaler, très bon hôtel ...........................
Location: A 2 stations de métro du centre ville (environ 15 min de marche) et juste en face du métro, très bonne situation géographique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

suite was better than I had hoped for, excellant

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Walking to the inner city took me about 20 minutes, once I figured out the U-Bahn route it was a breeze getting around.
Concierges were wonderful, kind and very friendly. The suite was grand and very comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashford

Very near the metro

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: It was very good although it was more expensive than a hotel but it was clean and we had clean towels every day.
Cons: The bed was only changed once and i think that if you are there for longer than five days it could be changed more often but that is the only thing.
Location: It is right on the metro and right oppiste the river and we did walk up to the next tube stop one day.
We stayed here for six days, the rooms where lovely, it is right on top of the metro and it only takes 10 minutes to get into Vienna. Our room was on the ground floor but even opening the window we could not hear the traffic, the bathroom was huge and it was nice to have a kitchen. With a nespress coffee machine. The views from the top where amazing and I expect on a clear day you can see a long way. Staff where very helpful and they made you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very modern

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A beautiful apartment with fab facilities, the rooftop garden was great at night. The location was good a little out of the city center however the public transport links are very good. The staff were friendly & very helpful, would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic apartments, spacious, clean and modern.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Position of hotel in such a central location but yet quieter than being right in the centre.large beautifully fitted apartment
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short walk to centre
Fantastic place. Only a short walk into the centre of town. Opposite the underground station as well. Fantastic walks along the cans. In either direction ( near to Spitelau for anyone interested in the Hundertwasser power station) . Very reasonably priced and has a fantastic gym and other facilities.m
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great hotel, large rooms, good amenities. There is a laundry (free) and fitness center. Only a couple of minutes walk to subway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Surpassed expectations

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: The location is just out of the city center (15 minutes walk) but only 2 subway stops from the station directly across the street.
Starting from the warm and helpful greeting before checking in (We arrived in the morning and our room wasn't ready) to the well kept comfortable room (our luggage was in the room when we returned to the hotel), we very much enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was modern and well equipped, the bathroom large and well appointed and even the towels were of a high quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice apartment with train station nearby

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed at the 1 bedroom apartment, it was nice and spacious for 3 of us. Train station is just 3 mins walk away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend. Nie wieder.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Aufenthalt wurde für 1 Woche gebucht, aber sofort nach dem Check in habe ich das Zimmer verlassen und gleich am nächsten Tag habe ich ausgecheckt. Keine gute Lage. Das Sofa und die Stühle waren durchgesessen, die Fenster schmutzig, der Fernseher war verstellt und an einigen Stellen böckelte Putz. Ich kann die Appartments nicht weiterempfehlen. Ärgerlich ist es das eine Stornierung nicht in Anspruch genommen werden konnte und das eine Nacht Nichtnutzung 760 Euro gekostet hat. Wer Despressionen haben möchte, sollte sich das Appartment im Erdgeschoss geben lassen und dort einige zeit verbringen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norway

Best stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: All
It was a very good quality of everything! We loved comfortable bed, location, stuff, everything was perfect! We recommend this apartments for everyone!