Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Return to a hotel we have stayed at before

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: location and rooms
Location: Museums Quarter, shopping just out side the hotel, easy access to the U Bahn
We have stayed here several times before, we know what we will get. For us it is close to the centre of Vienna and other attractions that we want to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Best rooms -- for value -- in Vienna!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
NH Collection Wien Zentrum is an outstanding upgrade on its previous incarnation, the NH Atterseehaus. It has had fabulous rebnovations of its rooms, opening up the spaces -- eliminating walls separating bedroom from sitting room -- and replacing old carpeting with wooden floors. Gone are the Kitchenette and eyesore curtains. The result is a bright, airy space that provides considerable sunlight and excellent views of Mariahilferstrasse or the Andreasgasse area. I love this hotel, its amenities and location. Excellent service and value for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great position

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: The modern rooms and comfy beds
This hotel is positioned on a busy shopping street but very quiet, we were on the 6th floor so that might have helped. It is in a great place to get to the Christmas markets, most of which are in walking distance. We didn't breakfast here although we did take a look and it looked lovely. The restaurant is on the top floor with outside eating, but not at this time of year but it does have nice views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Spacious rooms. Updated and modern. Very clean. Entrance is steps away from the underground metro. Get a weekly pass for the underground as it well worth it as you can get almost everywhere with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Good but not good for wifi connection

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Good location larger room compare others
Cons: Slow wifi connection especially uploading!
Location: Musium Quotier, St. Stephant Dom, Maria Theresa Platz. Many restaurant and shoping.
Can not upload picture. Upload only 64kbps. But the room, breakfast and location : exelence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akl

Modern attractive hotel excellent location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Large spacious modern room, very comfortable beds, excellent welcoming helpful staff, good location & close to central centre by walking or metro right outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: every things are amazing
Location: close to subway station ( just one or 2 minutes walking to subway station) - shopping street-restaurants
nice hotel-very clean- friendly staff-amazing location ( at the shopping street)-modern design-close to subway station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell California

Spacious and quiet!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Stayed here twice this summer. Rooms are all large and super quiet. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The lobby is small but that isn't a reflection of the size of their rooms. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in shopping district near train

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We rented an apartment - spacious and airy. Great shower and bed. One change- Check-in address listed on Expedia directions was actually the parking garage. Checkin at the hotel itself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow.

Lovely hotel within walking distance of centre.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: There's no bar or restaurant facilities only breakfast room. Not really a problem as plenty nearby.
Location: Location is good. Busy Main Street and nearby underground.
Lovely large room. Very clean. Breakfast great. Staff friendly and helpful.