Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo, egypt

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good, a bit out of city centre , but using the underground is easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo perfetto per viaggio di lavoro

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Albergo vicino al centro congressi, perfetto per un viaggio di lavoro. Camera e bagno spaziosi e puliti. Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Collegato benissimo con l'aeroporto via bus e con il centro via metropolitana. Alloggio qui per una settimana una volta all'anno da 4 anni e mi trovo sempre bene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ideal para quienes van a trabajar cerca al Viena International Conference. Instalaciones cómodas y personal amable. Lo único es que en este momento no hay gimnasio 24 horas porque está en arreglos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Cooles Hotel zum Chillen

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personales
Der Check-Inn verlief reibungslos und alles hat super gepasst. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer selbst schön, komfortabel, gemütlich und sehr sauber. Alles in allem hat es uns sehr gefallen und wir werden aufjeden Fall wieder dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good location.

Posted May 29, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the location and cleanliness of the hotel. Jolene at the front desk was amazing, she was helpful, very friendly and had great knowledge of the local area and gave us tips on what to do. This was our first stay with NH hotel and after the service From Jolene, it will not be our last. Check in and check out was quick. Wish all front desk staff were as friendly and helpful as Jolene, she was always smiling and able to assist us with our enquiries.
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Very nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient place, nice room and friendly staffs
Location: The biggest shopping, nice restaurant and the Danube are close by.
The hotel is located between 2 metro stations. Staffs were friendly and helpful who gave us directions and suggestions of places to visit and restaurants to go. Walking distance to the Vienna International conference place, reached easily by the metro from the airport.
4 out of 5
by GB

Good Breakfast

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good Breakfast
5 out of 5
by Raymond from The Six

Short walk to the Austria Center Vienna (ACV)

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Austria for a conference that was held at the Austria Center Vienna and the DH was perfectly located for a short pleasant walk there every morning. The room was comfortable with excellent free WiFi and the rate that I got included a wonderful breakfast (some rates don't and it is an extra 20 Euros). I have no complaints about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was unable to find the reservation even though I had the Hotels.com reservation number. Value for money - much too expensive for the location but suited my needs for a meeting.