Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Near from the river

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location & View Very quite
Cons: Staff Smile
Location: Walking,
Very Good, quite place, great view, less tha 10 minutes walking till the underground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Business as usual with a nice event in the evening for a good cause.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul

vienna hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel excellent for business stay for the Vienna conference center and value for mone - only big negative pillows not nice but that's a personal choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and the visit was very good value. Airport bus service stops at the front door and subway-type train is nearby too.
Cons: I had a problem at checkout when I found minibar items on the bill which I had not consumed.
Location: Hotel is just along the street from the Vienna International Centre, so is very well-located for meetings at the United Nations bodies located there.
I occupied a 'standard' room but it was more than satisfactory. It was relatively large, with a good and comfortable double bed, choice of pillows, large-screen TV (albeit limited range of 'foreign' channels), minibar, and coffee and tea-making facilities. The tea choices were very limited - Earl Grey or 'Red Berries'. I used the Earl Grey on the first night and it wasn't replaced. Minibar goods are very reasonably priced, compared to what one often encounters. It is most unusual to get a reasonably-sized bottle of wine (red or white) of reasonably-good quality for 4 Euros. The bath was long and deep, so you could enjoy a good 'soak'. The shower was good too, with a water-delivery that fluctuated in something of a power-shower style. The toiletries are good-quality. Lots of hot water. Towels are getting a bit threadbare, however. Meals served at the bar in the evening are very tasty and good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Industrial complex

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Check in experience was terrible. Clerk could not find my reservation. When found, it was if I was a third class citizen because I booked through expedia and was given a substandard room with old soviet era decor. This is not a four star hotel but a budget tour group type hotel. We left after one night. Expedia provided poor service in resolving our issues. We left anyways leaving two paid nights on the table. Overall terrible hotel and very poor customer service from expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, but...

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is decent if you are there for business with UNVIE, VIC, etc. It is on the other side from the charming part of the city. The staff was pleasant, especially when I requested a change in room, however the tv was replaced in my room during my stay without notification. I happened to be going into work late that day but the installers were insistent on changing out the tv and hanging the new one within a certain timeframe. I would've appreciated a courtesy notification from the hotel that other people would be entering my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by annika from Antwerpen

Clean - no Gym thuogh advertisement says so

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
In General Hotel was good standard. In all hotel was good house keeping and it was clean, breakfast was good and no disturbances. Big minus was that in my room there was something wrong with electrity, no pluggins did not work (so I could not charge my phone, which I realised too late). Also the Gym was not in use even in page they are advertising with gym facilities. Also even though I asked from reception while signing in about gym I was not told that it was not fully in use (had only 3 machines which one was broken).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Detlef from Berlin

Prima Service

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Es gibt keine Parkplätze vom Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels