Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gutes Hotel in der Donau City mit Ubahnanbindung

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Das Hotel ist gut und für Stadttouristen durchaus zu empfehlen, wenn man nicht unbedingt im Zentrum übernachten möchte. Die Lage in der Donau City ist hingegen sogar super, wenn man abends zu Fuß das jährlich stattfindende Donauinselfest besuchen möchte oder in die Bars am Donauufer möchte. Die Ubahn ist ein paar Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel entfernt. Man kann ohne umzusteigen ins Zentrum fahren. Das Personal war freundlich und kompetent. Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht. Das Hotel scheint wohl vor allem auch für Firmenkongresse geeignet zu sein. Die Hotellobby iat sehr modern, die Zimmer eher etwas älter und etwas abgenutzt. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war durchaus gut. Vergleichbare Viersternehotels im Zentrum hättem zumeist das doppelte gekostet. Insgesamt macht man sicher nichts falsch mit diesem Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarek from السعودية

جيد لكن بعيد عن قلب المدينة

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
فندق جيد لكن لا يوجد نشاطات كثيرة بجانبه وبعيد عن قلب المدينة لا يصلح لاجازة عائلية بغرض السياحة الخدمات جيدة لكن مثلا لا يوجد من يساعدك في الشنط ... الفندق لا يقوم لك باي حجوزات او رحلات سياحية ولا يساعدك في اي شيء ترفيهي ... اعتقد انه فندق للاعمال فقط
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cheryl from Budapest

Good hotel on Vienna Marathon route

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel when attending the Vienna City Marathon since it was right at the starting point of the face so it was convenient. It was a very comfortable and fine hotel. It's a few metro stops from the center of Vienna. Free street parking was available in the back of the hotel which was convenient. Unfortunately, the hotel did not offer breakfast for a reasonable price along with our registration. The charge for a room with breakfast was really too high. So we opted out of that. It would be nice to include breakfast in the future. Otherwise, a good choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommen

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Die Ausstattung ist ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen. Für den Preis nicht entsprechend. Ich werde nicht wieder dort übernachten. Außerdem 25 € für das Frühstücksbuffet überzogen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Savršeni mir usred milijunskog grada

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel je iznimno ugodan i vrlo miran. Iako se nalazi tik do željeznice i vrlo prometne ulice, sobe imaju odličnu zvučnu izolaciju te je savršeno mjesto za one koji nisu ljubitelji buke, nego se radije vole dobro odmoriti poslije poslovnih sastanaka ili turističkih obilazaka. Usto, hotel je smješten između dvije stanice U-bahna, kojom se za svega desetak minuta može stići u sam centar grada, na Stephansplatz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Convenient for city centre

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The facilities cleanliness and staff. Service was top class.
Cons: Evening menu was very limited.
Location: 15 minutes by Ubahn from city centre but right in heart of business area. So many things to see and places to go in Vienna
Excellent stay, extremely comfortable and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
All top class. Good value for miney. Could not beat location for the Vienna marathon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel is modern, clean, and well staffed. It is in a fairly quiet area -- in terms of both noise and things to do.
Location: The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk the Austria Center Vienna (ACV) and the Vienna International Center (VIC).
My double room was quite large, especially for a European Hotel. The room and bathroom were modern, clean, and well maintained. There is not much do do around the hotel, but considering how close it is to two metro stations and the excellent public transport system in Vienna, one can get around very quickly and easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Havelock North, NZ

VERY handy for conferences.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Went to conference at the Vienna International Centre, this is just about the handiest hotel. Very helpful staff. Problems included that they lost the prepayment temporarily and wanted payment again, the key card kept getting demagnetised, the heat could not be adjusted down, and the fitness centre is inadequate - there is one exercycle, and one multigym. Takes about 10 minutes to walk to the conference, about 7 minutes to the tube station.