Ratings based on 1,900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A night at Vienna Airport!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Just across the well illuminated road from the airport, it is a safe and simple walk. Arrived tired and frustrated after a difficult flight and was able to collapse into bed. Had an excellent breakfast before leaving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel wurde ausgewählt, da es direkt am Flughafen Wien gelegen ist und der Flug frühs stattfand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I needed to spend a night to catch my second flight in the morning. NH hotel turned out to be perfect for that - a literally 3 min walk from the terminals. It also offered very delicious food and very comfortable and pleasant environment. I would definitely use it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Lacks basic functions for a 4 star

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I stayed here as I was overnighting on a morning flight. When I got to my room, it was so incredibly hot (it was Nov). The A/C didn't work & they told me they turned it off and to keep it on and it would cool down. It didn't. I chose this hotel as it said it had AC. I dislike hot rooms. I asked for a price reduction when I checked out & they said a manager would email me. It has been 5 days and no one has contacted me. Overpriced for the level of service and basic amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, United States of America

perfect 4 getting on plane but lousy internet

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: close to the terminal
Cons: internet soundproofing in corridors
Location: catch a plane, shop
A hotel of this quality should provide internet. Instead I was told there were a lot of clients and that's why I couldn't login!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great layover stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great location for an overnight layover stay! The hotel is right across the street from the airport, no need to worry about taxis or shuttles. It was modern and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Trop cher pour un hotel dans aeroport

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: High class, grande chambre, elegante, confortable, literalement a 200 m de la sortie de l'aeroport.
Cons: Si vous voulez passer une seule nuit, avant le prochain vol, il est extremmement cher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Great location. Had an early flight so was just able to walk across the street to the terminal. I wasn't bothered by the airport noise. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Shower was too hard to use for an early am shower. Too frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Typical room.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Room was average. Check in was a trainee and could not answer a few questions. Very convenient to catch a flight- across the street from airport. Ate dinner at bar downstairs and it was actually very good. Bartenders were very attentive and friendly. Breakfast buffet is a rip off - 25 Euros - out of sight and it was nothing out of the ordinary. We had better buffets during our trip at 5 star hotels for 17 Euros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana

Good airport hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Walking distance from Vienna International Airport. Good breakfast.
Cons: The hotel is mainly a night stop for travelers who are changing planes. Yet check in very slow.
Location: Nothing