Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Good experience, but older hotel needs updates.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I chose this hotel when I needed to stay someplace near the center of Vienna. I picked this hotel mainly because I had also booked it in Salzburg. I loved my Salzburg stay because of the accommodations (modern), the staff, and food ( excellent breakfast buffet). At this hotel, the parking was a little pricey which is not unexpected in a big city. They did offer less expensive parking nearby, which we chose. Our room met our needs, but was decorated in a 1970s style. With some updates, this location could provide an exceptional experience like the Salzburg location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

広い客室

Posted Jul 19, 2015
お部屋の中は広く静かでした。お部屋に出してある水が有料なのは予想外でした。チェックアウトの時に加算されました。Hotelの看板が通りからみえなかったので、焦りました。お店が近くにないので、食事に困りました。それ以外へとても良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Hotel funcional

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel funcional, a una media hora andando del centro, y bien comunicado mediante tranvía. Habitación muy justita, con baño pequeño, solo con ducha en la que no hay ni sitio para dejar gel. Desayuno más que correcto. La habitación no cuenta con cortina opaca, por lo que resulta imposible conciliar el sueño desde que amanece, sobre las 7 horas en julio. Personal agradable. Creo que hay mejores opciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Facilities were excellent and staff very helpful. Restaurant was very satisfactory for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah from London

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Situated very close to Belvedere Palace, and with only a 10-minute walk into town, this is a well-placed hotel for those who want to explore the city. The room was spacious and clean, with high ceilings and good bathroom facilities. The one thing I'd recommend is not bothering with the breakfast, as there are much cheaper and better options available close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sunniva from Oslo, Norge

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet vi fikk, var svært romslig og hotellet hadde perfekt beliggenhet! Det var gåavstand (ca. 30 min, tror jeg) til Stephansdom (sentrum) og Museumsquartier (med bl.a. cafe Leopold som bør avlegges et besøk hvis du liker god kaffe :)), og Mariahilf (shoppingområde). Schloss Belvedere ligger like i nærheten, og er veldig flott. Hagen er dessverre innmuret, så man får ikke så veldig glede av å gå langs denne på vei til byen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liv Merete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Flughafenanbindung, recht zentral

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist vom Flughafen mit der S-Bahn sehr gut erreichbar. Zentrale Lage. Check-In war bereits am Vormittag möglich. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Location: zentrale Lage, direkt am Schloss Belvedere. Stadtzentrum zu Fuß erreichbar, alternativ hält eine Straßenbahn fast vor der Tür.
Zentral gelegenes Hotel an einer stark befahrenen Straße, dadurch bedingt leider viel Verkehrslärm bis in die Nacht. Bequeme Betten, die Zimmerausstattung an sich aber sehr spartanisch. Der Teppich war sehr fleckig, eine Erneuerung wäre wünschenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay, friendly/helpful staff

Posted May 18, 2015
Great for business trips and located within 10 mins walk to centre of the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

나쁘지 않은 호텔

Posted May 11, 2015
일단 시내라고 할 수 있는 오페라하우스에서 걸어선 20분 가량 걸림. 트램을 이용하면 편하게 갈 수 있어요. 주변이 번화하진 않지만 조금만 걸어가면 마트와 버거킹 등을 이용할 수 있구요. 호텔 자체는 깔끔합니다. 벨베데레 전경을 볼 수도 있다는 말에 예약했지만 1층으로 방을 줘서 보진 못했구요. 트램이용이 불편하거나 걷는게 정말 싫으신 분들은 비추입니다.