Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great locations

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: big rooms, big bathroom, very clean and comfortable beds
Location: close to museum quarter and walking distance to all of the major sights.
My family and I had a great stay in this hotel, the rooms are big with a great separate sitting area with fridge and sink. Loved having the extra space especially a nice roomy bathroom. The location is wonderful close to transport, shops and the fabulous museum quarter. We didn't have breakfast in hotel as there are plenty of cafes close by. The staff are very friendly and polite and in particular a big thank you to Thomas who looked after us very well and was also very witty! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Hotel posto su strada commerciale vicino al centro

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Stazione metro a due passi da hotel. Colazione a buffet eccellente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig, unangenehm in der Badewanne zu duschen(zu hoher Aus- und Einstieg), Klimaanlage zu hören, obwohl ausgeschaltet; zu kalt
Location: Zentral gelegen, gute shopping Möglichkeiten rundherum, auch zu Fuss ist die City gut zu erreichen,
Hotel liegt super an U-Bahnstation der U3, Supermarkt, Dm, Vapiano etc. rund ums Hotel zu finden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Makkelijk bereikbaar

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Het hotel ligt zeer dichtbij een Ubahn station met goede verbindingen met de rest van de stad en het vliegveld. De kamers zijn prima. De voorzieningen in het hotel basic. Wel mogelijkheid tot ontbijt, geen bar of restaurant. Leuk is dat het vlakbij de Naschmarkt is gelegen, waar veel eettentjes zijn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel schlecht zu finden

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, gute Betten, alles funktioniert gut.
Cons: Die Anfahrt genauer beschreiben. Wir sind zuerst im anderen NH Hotel gelandet.
Location: In einer Einkaufsstraße, U-Bahn in der Nähe.
Es gibt 2 NH Hotels in der Maria Hilfer Straße, beide in der Fussgängerzone. Darauf sollte hingewiesen werden. Unser Hotel konnte nur von hinten, über die Lindenstraße angefahren werden, da alles Fussgängerzone ist. Die Ausfahrt ist genauso kompliziert, wenn man nicht gegen die Einbahnstraße fahren will. Ansonsten hatten wir einen guten Aufenthalt. Das Frühstück ist überteuert, 22.50 € pro Person, so haben wir außerhalb günstiger gefrühstückt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel centre ville

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Aucun bruit. Chambre spacieuse. Très calme.
Cons: Enseigne trop petite pour celui qui ne connait pas
Location: Beaucoup de commerces. Rue animée. Possibilté d'aller à pied au centre historique en 20 minutes. Très belles maisons. Les musées sont à 5 minutes
L'établissement est très bien situé: rue commerçante à 10 mètres. Hôtel très calme car il ne donne pas dans la rue: (arrière- cour). La chambre supérieure est très grande (avec coin salon, coin cuisine équipée. Parquet au sol et excellent literie. Très propre. Petit déjeuner buffet excellent (sucré et salé) à volonté à partir de 6h30. Pratique quand on veut se rendre à l'aéroport. Station de métro à 10 mètres. A recommander.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice clean good location recommended good breakfas

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very good would be back for sure Good food friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 27, 2016
Wonderful location on the Oxford Street of Vienna! Staff was friendly & helpful; room was clean & comfortable. Good value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage an U 3 und wenn man laufen will.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Ortslage
Cons: Ausstattung Minibar
Location: Mariahilfstr. gut, Umgegend für Unternehmungen und gutes Essen nicht geeignet - aber alles sehr schnell mit U3 erreichbar.
Schneller Ceck In und Check Out, freundliches Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: gutes Frühstück
Cons: Badezimmer bedürfen einer Renovierung
Direkter Zugang zur Fußgängerzone bzw. U-Bahn Station, etwas versteckte Lobby im Hinterhof