Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syd

amazing location close to public transport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
very nice, clean and spatious and good location, staff were helpful and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean good location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Well furnished and comfortable rooms, and close to all the attraction
Location: Very central. Walking distance from the main attractions
Great location on main shopping street. Room was clean & comfortable. The location is wonderful close to transport, shops and main attraction in Vienna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
If you call an Uber, use the Forever 21 address across the street from the passage that leads to the hotel entrance. It will be easier, just trust me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in vienna

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi is bad , so slow . Otherwise, evrything are. Gooooood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had to call the reception every day and ask that my room will be cleaned. The wifi, though free, is pretty poor. We had trouble finding the entrance to the hotel because its located in between stores. Every service the hotel offers they charge extra - which is logical but way to expensive I believe. All in all its not a bad hotel but they have room to improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7 night stay, would not stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel could have be great but stay was marred by aggravations. The "Hi Speed Wifi" that came with the booking was frequently unusable even for simply checking email and web browsing. Video streaming was completely out of the question. Printer in business center was out of toner so I had to send email to get a document printed. It took them 20 minutes after they received the email to actual print the document while they kept telling my "just a couple more minutes, just wait in the lobby". Elevator was out of service the last night of my stay. I would have given it 2 stars but the location was good, the room was quiet and on the larger side. Still, I will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The first day i had some issues with beds as i got tow single beds while I requested king bed. I had asked for honey moon arrangements as special request upon booking. "Surprised nothing has been arranged" The hotel over all is good but, i think they need to have some attention with the requests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a chain Hotle like courtyard and Very professional. You will not be disappointed. Close to the ring and on your way you can enjoy shopping, food and other attractions. Next time we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels