Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza

Moderno e comodo

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Camera molto spaziosa, pulita, bagno molto bello.
Cons: Il microonde non funzionava.
Location: In zona ci sono dei supermercati utili per procurarsi un po' di cibo sano e a basso prezzo: non si può mangiare tutti i giorni 2 volte al ristorante
Ho prenotato su Expedia volo + hotel. Il prezzo era davvero conveniente, ero già stato al Novotel a Londra e mi ero trovato bene. Lo stesso è stato anche qui a Vienna. L'hotel é moderno, la camera spaziosa, non manca nulla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Nice hotel, very clean and friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice hotel only a minus walk to U bann station and some shops, very convenience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiba Japan

地下鉄駅の近くで便利です

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、湯沸かしポットやインスタントコーヒー、紅茶が無料で置いてありました。トイレとバスルームが別なのも日本人向きではないかと思います。
Cons: 部屋の金庫が壊れていて使えませんでした。
Location: 地下鉄駅まで徒歩3分程度と便利のいい立地でした。
ウィーン中心部へでるのに地下鉄を使うのですが、駅まで徒歩3分くらい。とても便利でした。日本のビジネスホテルのような感じの機能性重視のホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Thomas Fietzke, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We very much appriciate your Feedback. Best regards, Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Hunde sind sehr willkommen und dürfen sogar mit in den Frühstücksraum
Cons: Die Tiefgaragenplätze sind etwas überteuert.
Schönes Hotel für einen typischen Städtetrip! Man ist schnell am Prater, die U-Bahn ist nicht weit und auch für eine Stadtrundfahrt ist die Abfahrtstelle nicht weit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Thomas Fietzke, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung auf Expedia. Wir schätzen Ihr positives Feedback sehr. Herzliche Grüße, Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tagestrip

Posted May 23, 2016
Zimmer modern, geräumig, sauber - alles prima, die Kinder haben auch prima geschlafen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Thomas Fietzke, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung auf Expedia. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr. Herzliche Grüße, Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Gute Lage, ruhig

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: gute Lage, Tiefgarage, sauber, großes Zimmer
Cons: der Frühstücksbereiches ist am WE zu klein und zu eng
zu Fuß bis 1. Bezirk ca. 30min, U-Bahn 200m, City-Bike-Station 200m-Nutzung ist sehr empfehlenswert, 1.Stunde gratis, damit kommt man zu vielen Plätzen in der Innenstadt,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Thomas Fietzke, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Gäste! Danke für Ihre positive Bewertung. Ich hoffe wir sehen uns bald wieder, mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by Luiz from São Paulo

Bem localizado.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto é ruim, pois o banheiro parece uma cápsula dentro do quarto, muito desconfortável, e mau conservado mau cheiroso.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Suite Novotel Wien City, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We very much appriciate your feedback. Best regards, Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Suite Novotel Wien City, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We very much appriciate your feedback. Best regards, Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Suite Novotel Wien City, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We very much appriciate your feedback. Best regards, Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
지하철에서 5분 이내의 거리라 교통이 편리함. 직원들은 다소 무뚜뚝하나 서비스를 잘 하려고 함. 객실은 깨끗함.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Suite Novotel Wien City, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We very much appriciate your feedback. Best regards, Thomas Fietzke Resident Manager