Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location hotle but some staff are not nice.

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Great location, clean and comfortable hotel. However, some staff are not quite nice. I had experienced neglet to care and unsatisfy services when I paid and checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, excellent breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
Got the Coffee room desugn, amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk? UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Lovely hotel within 20 minutes walk of attractions. Rooms and facilities lovely. Good continental breakfast Our only complaint is the evening menu for the restaurant,, lovely menu but not if you want simple.uncomplicated food
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Novotel Wien City, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We very much appriciate your wonderful feedback - thank you very much for that. We are looking forward welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Magdalena Gussner, BA Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Tanja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel with walking distance to centre

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice hotel with easy walking distance to the centre. There are lots of nice restaurants nearby as well. Hotel staff are very helpful. Although internet speed needs to be improved. Buffet breakfast is good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Novotel Wien City, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and for the great feedback. I will share it with my colleagues. We are looking forward welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Magdalena Gussner, BA Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel. Looking forward to a next experience here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bogdan, Thank you! We are looking forward to your next stay! Best regards, Magdalena Gussner, BA Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Yin ming

Great

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Chudzik, Hotel Management
Dear Yin Ming, Thank you for staying with us and that great feedback. We are looking forward welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Magdalena Gussner, BA Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Milica

Wien city Novotel review

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
my second time staying here and it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Chudzik, Hotel Management
Dear Milica, Thank you for that great feedback. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again. Best regards, Magdalena Gussner, BA Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by Mukundan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels