Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Zhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yuk Fung Judy

It is ok overall

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Close to U2 line. Area is quiet. I was out most of the time. Check in and out by myself. It was ok overall.
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Excellent location

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Old Vienna Apartments is in a great location. The only negative thing would be that the room is very small! Nice people run it and were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, nice owner, room was clean and had everything I needed. Would stay again (Also near a great bakery and several good cafes)
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
neat comfortable quite unit ,not flash but very serviceable and close to excellent transport good restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
by Essam


Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Central and convenient to city centre and museums by walk.
4 out of 5
by jason

Overall good

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was good. Nice location, easy to access. There were a few minor things I would have liked such as a coffee maker. It's also nice when apartments like this include basic things such as dishwasher detergent.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Lovely apartments

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
This apartment is very nice inside and out. Convenient to trams, U and right near the canal but in a quiet neighborhood. Completely clean and well appointed inside with laundry and everything you need for cooking in the kitchen. Owners are on site and very helpful.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great neighborhood, perfect accommodations

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Manager is incredibly kind and accommodating. Enjoyed our stay immensely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Ottitsch family, Hotel Management
Thank You for Your nice words. We hope to see You again in the future.