Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Brilliant hotel, brilliant location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent hotel with staff that go above and beyond, in a superb location. I will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

オペラ座に近くウィーンの旧市街を動くのに近いし、地下鉄駅もそばで移動にとても便利

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 市内でどこにい行くにも大変便利な場所。部屋のエスプレッソ・コーヒー器が無料で使える。 始めと2回目の滞在には歓迎フルーツのサービスがあった。
Cons: バスタブがなくシャワーだけ。バスタブがあれば最高でけど。
Location: 地の利は申し分ない。
最初の2泊とザルツブルグへ行った後の1泊はとれていたが最後の1泊は予約できなかった。到着してから追加を頼んだら心よくとってくれた。最後の2泊は部屋を変わることになったがアップグレードしてスイートルームがもらえたので大変良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nishinomiya japan

Posted Aug 12, 2016
スタッフの対応が迅速で温かみがありとても気分よく宿泊することが出来ました。 シャワーの排水が少し悪かったですが気にならないレベル。 ウェルカムフルーツはとても美味しかった🍎
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel check in was quick easy and before time which was helpful. The staff were friendly although we didn't need much from them they were welcoming. The room was big and set back from the street, within a building block so no noise at all from outside as the location is in the main town centre. Bed was quite comfy. Bathroom was really nice. There was tea and coffee to use plus some shower gels. Hairdryer, mini bar and a safe. The location was perfect!! Exactly opposite the famous hotel sacher where we went for sachertorte a few times!! The statsopera is also just over the road. The nearest tube is round the corner- karlsplatz and the imperial palace and stephenplatz cathedral is only a 5 min walk. The location was the best thing about the hotel. We saw so much and did so much by walking or the underground. I would recommend this place highly. Only downside of hotel was they didn't change bed sheets every day- not a big deal, the lift is a bit old and worrying! There are 6 flights of stairs to reception- again not a big deal though and they didn't refil our loo roll one day everything else was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

ザッハホテルのお向かい

Posted Jul 18, 2016
入口が分かりにくく、前にあったスタバが無くなっててなお分かりにくかったけど、場所は最高の所にあります。 ホテルの入口の写真を添付しておきます。 ZCCO の下が入口。横はロクシタン。 フロントの方は親切。部屋はウィーンぽい作りになってて、古いながらも手入れされてました。 部屋にはミニキッチンが。利用はしませんでしたが、普通に便利だと思います。冷蔵庫もありました。 ザッハ側だと、気分も良かったけど、今回は中側で景色も無し。こればかりは仕方ないですね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 'must stay' for couples visiting Vienna

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: It's central location; the friendly and helpful staff; it's cleanliness; and the comfortable beds.
Cons: ... can't think of anything to add here ...
Location: Great location to the Karlplatz station, and the Opera, and easy walks to Albertina, Belvedere, Naschmarkt, Heldenplatz, St Stephen's Cathedral, etc
Stayed for 5 nights, loved it, enjoyed great assistance from all the staff, nothing too much trouble, so easy to get to all the central locations in Vienna and access to the public transport for those attractions a little further out. We loved it and highly recommend it. With only 12 suites in total, the privacy creates a very nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praticamente in centro

Posted Jun 21, 2016
L'Opera Suite è praticamente nel centro storico di Vienna a circa 800 metri dal Duomo di S.Stefano. Si trova all'inizio della zona pedonale a 50 metri Dall' Opera di Stato e dalla metro di KarlPlatz. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile e le pulizie sono precise e quotidiane. Lo consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
............................................................................. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Excellent location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This hotel is right in the centre of Vienna close to the Palace, St Stephens, lots of restaurants and the shopping area. The staff are very friendly and helpful. An ideal base which enables you to walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Bastrop

Excellent!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my 4th time at the Opera Suites, and as always, I loved it. It is a small hotel, right on the main walking street, Kartnerstrasse, and right across from the Hotel Sacher. It is adjacent to a Starbucks, which is helpful in finding the very small entryway. There is an extremely small elevator that takes you up to the check-in counter. The staff there have been invariably kind and extremely helpful. The location is outstanding, one block from the Opera and from an underground station, with many fine restaurants and stores nearby. I would not stay anywhere else in Vienna!