Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel in heart of city

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Breakfast is very expensive.
Location: Everything is close by.
This hotel is extremely good hotel in the heart of historic district and we could walk to all the major attractions. Staff is very polite and responsive. Rooms are tastefully decorated .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Great hotel, highly recommended!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff was excellent, the deluxe room well worth it and everything exceeded expectations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 5, 2016
excellent hotel, clean, large room, friendly staff, close to u bahn station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Quality, Friendly & Private venue on the Ring.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: The staff and service was very courteous.
Cons: Breakfast menu in restaurant and in room are different. In-room is actually more flexible. There is only 1 package in the restaurant which is unfair.
Location: 10 minute walk to Museum Quarter and 15 minute walk to Graben.
Good sized rooms. Great service. Only problem is that courtyard rooms get little sun and view. Also breakfast is really good but restaurant menu is buffet only and fixed while in-room is flexible, which was strange.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Ottimo albergo ben servito dalla metropolitana

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pulizia gentilezza classe ed eleganza sono le caratteristiche principali di questo hotel ben servito dalla metropolitana. Cambio asciugamani 2 volte al giorno e sistemazione della camera per la notte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel with wonderful and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
we stayed for five nights- everyone was very welcoming, rooms were immaculate, facilities were excellent and the area beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bien situe ,tres confortable

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Contemporain et traditionnel a la fois ,personnel attentionne
Cons: Tablette
Tres belles chambres,la tablette se bloque parfois ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by philippe from paris

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
le séjour dans cet hôtel était parfait sur tous les points. Le petit déjeuner et la restauration sont parfaits, le personnel est toujours souriant et serviable. C'est un des meilleurs hôtels 5 étoiles que je connaisse.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels