Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno

Nice hotel close to underground's

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel with easy parking and close to hop on hop off buses and underground. The only downside is there is no where to walk to for restaurants or bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Excelente very good hotel.... room is too big and has many options like kitchen and living room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Athens

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Free wifi everywhere, nice position for visiting the town, friendly staff, free parking
Location: location very good for visiting city centre also close to Donauturm Danube Tower and park.
We stayed here with my wife for 3 nights, it was a very nice experience overall. the staff was very friendly, the parking was free at there garage, the breakfast was tasty and enouph. i would totally recomend it to anyone looking for a cossy small room to spend there a few days!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Jessica Reiter , Hotel Management
Dear Phil, thank you very much for your great Feedback! It’s fantastic to hear that you were happy with the service of our staff and that you enjoyed your breakfast experience, it’s always a pleasure when our guests are satisfied at our hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards your Park Inn Team.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vienna International Centre

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Good, large room with sofa; very enjoyable, casual restaurant and staff.
Cons: My curtain did not close fully - perhaps needs a repair?
Location: Next to Vienna International center for anyone working or visiting; but also, easy access to U1 red line train, and short cheap ride into city centre
The Park Inn is directly across from the Vienna International Centre - my first time staying here (usually at the Arcotel Kaiserwasser, next door) and I was impressed. Good front desk service, excellent car/restaurant service with good main dinner meals and very reasonable prices, and good breakfast; my room was large, comfortable, and well equipped; wifi and breakfast included, and in-room kettle for tea/coffee. I was on the second floor, facing the main road but the room was quiet. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Jessica Reiter , Hotel Management
We appreciate that you’ve took the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are more than glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We are glad you liked our service. We are looking forward to welcome you again upon your next visit to Vienna! Kind regards, your Park Inn Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for easy access to city.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff were excellent . Well located hotel. Airport shuttle drops you outside the hotel. Metro station across the road and the city sightseeing tour buses stop just a few yards from the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA, USA

Affordable and nice

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
Quiet area across the street from Vienna International Center. 5-10 minute walk to the metro station on Line 1. 15 minute ride to downtown. Lack of any eateries in the area is a major downside. However, a Billa food store is just across the street. Spacious room. Good breakfast. Another important advantage is the hotel is on an airport bus route. It just takes 8 euros and 30 minutes. In summer, the water front is closeby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close hotel to the transport links and city

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Its location
Cons: Provide welcome bottled water on arrival for guests in the room.
Location: Located 3 minutes walk from train station. Great view of Danube River. Easy access to city centre.
Great experience and easy to get around. Nice friendly staff.