Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Central position never far from the sights to see.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Poor entrance with inadequate signage to reception. Very clean room with good shower. Minimum nighttime noise. Adequate breakfast. Very friendly and courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got what you paid gor

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Not bad, I'm not a big fan of shared bath. ...but that is ok bec it was less expensive than most other hotels in the inner city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So central awesome people

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Wotif
Very central and clean. Access to wifi was good. Breakfast was great selection of food as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, TX

Great Choice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The underground, tram, & Ringstrasse are 1 block away so it is easy to get to the train station or anywhere else.
The hotel has an elevator - a definite plus in the cities we've stayed at with multiple floored buildings and lots of stairs. The breakfast was very good. The person handling breakfast was wonderful. The hotel was very quiet. The room was very comfortable. We were very pleased with the hotel and would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It looks like it was an apartment rather than a normal hotel. The hotel has a very convenient location right next to the U station. But it was the most noisy hotel I've ever stayed. Sleeping through the night was almost impossible with vehicles passing through with heavy noise all night long. One of the staff members was not very impatient when we asked questions. The room layout was awful. With three people, two of us using the double beds had to pass through the second room to use bathroom which is located outside of our room, extremely inconvenient. Anyway, would never go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very well located and good value for your money, we would definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

A Cozy B&B in a Great Location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This B&B might not look like much from the front steps but once you get to your guest room, you realize that you'll be staying in a cozy space with everything you'll need for your stay. Staying here I really felt like a local as the guest home is actually situated in an apartment building. My room had a balcony with a view of the highest tower of St. Stephen's Cathedral--a pleasant surprise. The staff is very kind and hospitable and at breakfast every morning we were met with a nice hostess who asked if I preferred coffee or tea with breakfast. I would certainly stay here again if I return to Vienna one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Quiet hotel in great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Old Town and very close to train station. Clean and quiet. Light breakfast included.
Cons: Pillows could be better....they were flat and lumpy
Location: Very close to Schwedenplatz U train station. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Ring tram is just one block away.
Hotel is located very close to the train station with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. It was clean and quiet. Breakfast was very basic, but good. Room and bed were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Quick Vienna

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and nice breakfast. Clean room. Internet was not available during the whole stay and each time to ask them they said will fix it but never did
5 out of 5
by sa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels