Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daegu

관광지와가까워 편리함

Posted Nov 21, 2016
그럭저럭 만족함. 화장실.욕실이공용이라 불편함. 객실에비해 비싼감이있음.관광대국이라서그런가???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford, TX

Great Choice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The underground, tram, & Ringstrasse are 1 block away so it is easy to get to the train station or anywhere else.
The hotel has an elevator - a definite plus in the cities we've stayed at with multiple floored buildings and lots of stairs. The breakfast was very good. The person handling breakfast was wonderful. The hotel was very quiet. The room was very comfortable. We were very pleased with the hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione comoda, struttura accogliente

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità, luminosità e pulizia della stanza
Cons: Visibilità dalla strada (nessuna insegna, e trovandosi in un condominio non è intuitivo trovarlo dato che il nome è solo sul citofono).Stanza freddina
Location: Comodissima
La pensione è in una posizione molto comoda per raggiungere in 10 minuti a piedi la Stephansplatz e il centro di Vienna, ed è ben servita per quanto riguarda la metropolitana, che è a soli 2 minuti dalla pensione. Il personale è gentile, la camera accogliente e pultia, la colazione a buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very well located and good value for your money, we would definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Cozy B&B in a Great Location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This B&B might not look like much from the front steps but once you get to your guest room, you realize that you'll be staying in a cozy space with everything you'll need for your stay. Staying here I really felt like a local as the guest home is actually situated in an apartment building. My room had a balcony with a view of the highest tower of St. Stephen's Cathedral--a pleasant surprise. The staff is very kind and hospitable and at breakfast every morning we were met with a nice hostess who asked if I preferred coffee or tea with breakfast. I would certainly stay here again if I return to Vienna one day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Quiet hotel in great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Old Town and very close to train station. Clean and quiet. Light breakfast included.
Cons: Pillows could be better....they were flat and lumpy
Location: Very close to Schwedenplatz U train station. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Ring tram is just one block away.
Hotel is located very close to the train station with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. It was clean and quiet. Breakfast was very basic, but good. Room and bed were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Mycket bra budget

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket för pengarna och bra frukost som ingick!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Quick Vienna

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and nice breakfast. Clean room. Internet was not available during the whole stay and each time to ask them they said will fix it but never did
5 out of 5
by Enrique from Madrid

Viaje en familia

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
El Hotel es muy céntrico, a un paso de la catedral y de las calles principales de tiendas. La habitación muy amplia, con dos habitaciones independientes, limpia y cómoda. El servicio era genial, las señoras del desayuno muy simpáticas y amables y el desayuno completo. Por poner un pero, que el vater era compartido con otra habitación, aunque estaba justo en la entrada en un rellano y parecía de nuestra propia habitación, dentro de la habitación teníamos bañera y lavabo. Nos ha encantado nuestra estancia en Viena, sin duda volveríamos a repetir en el mismo hotel :)