Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

September 24-28 2015

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: If wifi is promised it should be granted imho
1. Tiny room, walls with some dirty spots and even some blood 2. No internet access, talked to two other guests of the hotel, they had the same problem. 3. Late at night some people were sleeping right in the lobby and near entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Ireland

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. Basic and comfortable. 20 mins walk to centre but tram is directly outside door and just two stops to centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waltraud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by María Rosa Emilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten from Aarhus

Prisen bestemmer i sandhed oplevelsen

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Værelset var lille, men det gjorde nu ikke så meget. Til prisen forventede jeg ikke et stort værelse. Værelset fremstod rent og nydeligt, så min største anke var helt klart komforten. Sengen var ekstremt hård, og det føltes mest som om man lå på en fem centimeter tyk madras, som igen lå oven på en hård træplade. Meget ukomfortabelt. Herudover var der ikke håndvask på badeværelset, men kun på selve værelset. Morgenmaden var mildest talt ikke værd at stå op efter. Vi gik derfor altid ud og spiste. Personalet var dog enormt søde. Der var internet på værelset, som kunne bruges til at søge lidt informationer frem om byen og andet, men ikke til tungere opgaver, som eks. at streame Netflix eller lignende. Billedrørsfjernsynet måtte de for min skyld gerne have fjernet. Beliggenheden var rigtig fin. Gåafstand til Schottentor, hvor der er U-Bahn-forbindelse til resten af byen - nydeligt! Alt i alt vil jeg sige, at jeg helt sikkert ikke vil bo der igen, men hvis man er studerende eller backpacker og ikke har de store krav til bekvemmelighed, er det ok til prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Günther from Salzburg

Sauber und günstig

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Man bekommt was um diesen Preis zu erwarten ist. Positiv die ruhige Schlafqualität durch Lage zum Innenhof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstig und Zentral

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Alles ok
Location: Sehr zentral in der nähe der U-Bahn. Man ist sehr schnell am Westbahnhof und in der innen Stadt
Man wurde sehr freundlich begrüßt, das Zimmer war obwohl och sehr früh angereist bin innerhalb 5min zur verfügung. Die Ausstattung des Hotels ist ok. Sehr Zentrale lage.