Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Excellent location, just minutes' walk from all go-to places in Vienna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed our hotels location as well as your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel , excellent location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Small nice hotel , close to churches & museums. Doesn't have the luxury of a stander 5 stars hotel . No spa available. I booked a superior room but for me it looks like a regular room nothing special except the squar feet area of the room. There is no tupe in the room only shower. I spent 5 nights very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Ash, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed our hotels location as well as our staff members. At the same time I was disappointed to read that we did not entirely meet your expectations on this occasion. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back in our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Hotel room clean and comfortable. Bed could have been better. Room nice and quiet, free minibar. Room service menu awful, surprised to see it was exactly the same as dinner menu. Very poor choice, badly cooked and very overpriced. Burger and Chips, one soup and roll nearly 40 euros, including room delivery charge. No English channels on TV, Not much good over Xmas when everything is closed for 3 days. movies to rent at 12 euros but bad selection. Breakfast staff very pleasant. But getting the feeling this hotel is being run on a shoe string. Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us, therefore we thank your for your positive feedback about the cleanliness as well as how comfortable and quiet your hotel room was. At the same time I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize for the service provided and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your star rating and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was very good, but the clerk, who was about to take my question, she was on the phone for several minutes, that I guess it was not a business call, due she was laughing and her comments did not sound like business. Besides, everything was pretty good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to inform you that the mentioned phone call is of course not our standard, therefore please excuse any inconvenience, which occurred. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Perfect location, great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Perfect location, good sized room, lively bar + helpful staff. Entertainment (music and singer) on Thursday night was excellent - great fun.
Cons: Not the best night sleep (pillows not very comfy) but otherwise no complaints at all
Location: Central location within the old town, so close to fantastic cafes, museums, monuments/palaces, etc - a perfect location and base from which to explore
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Helen, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed our hotel's location, our helpful staff as well as our live entertainment at our H12 Bar. We take your feedback to improve our service so on your next stay you will have a perfect sleep. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Sussex

Room not available at check in - disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The design is quirky and nice finishes. Very clean
Cons: Noisy and bed is small
Location: Great location right in heart of Vienna
Nice room, nice design. Bed is small and room was very noisy. Good location for sightseeing, restaurants and centre. Bar area is disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience, which occurred due to the noise as well as your point of view of our H12 Bar. At the same time we thank you for you positiv feeback about our hotel's location and our design. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Stle Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close proximity to attractions

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Very enjoyable stay with excellent service from hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Stanley, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our excellent service and your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel at good location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Nice hotel with big rooms and friendly staff at good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Dogan, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed our friendly staff, your hotel room as well as our hotel's location. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3Cs - convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the front desks were very kind, friendly and helpful. The doormen were very nice, friendly and helpful. The young man who gave out the food samples was very nice too. Cab service was very quick. Across the street from Cafe Central and 5 minute walk to the old city square. Clean and comfortable. Bar and food indie the hotel if you want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team