Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel com excelente localizacao, limpeza e quarto bons Wifi e cafe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel com excelente localizacao, limpeza e quarto bons Cafe e wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel is right in the city centre very good location. Also underground is just atound the corner very convenient. Staff are very friendly. Room is clean and very comfortable. I will definitely visit again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excelente ubicacion. El personal sumamente cordial y con excelente predisposicion. Habitaciones silenciosas y confortables. Recomendable experiencia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Cons: Bathrooms: looks dated. Hand-held shower head only. Breakfast decent, but average.
Decent hotel in good location. Plenty of things to do within walking distance. Friendly reception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. At the same time we take your feedback to improve our service and hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unassuming from the outside amazing on the inside!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The staff was incredibly helpful, they went beyond whatever we asked them to do, they even helped us plan day trips to the local's favourite places. Rooms were spacious and bathrooms were really clean. Always. This hotel is smack dab in the middle of the city so minimal transport is required to go to almost any tourist destination (almost all are free for people >19). Breakfast was great but a little confusing at first as it was a little unclear where all the bacon and eggs were ( turns out you order off a menu that's on the table). Once figured out the meal is amazing, and the juice is top-notch. Overall the only thing this hotel was lacking was a place to swim. 10/10
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, on this occasion specially the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr lautes Hotel in der Wiener Innenstadt

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Personal, Zimmer.
Cons: Schallhemmung.
Nächtliche Ruhestörung. Baustelle direkt vor der Türe mit Arbeitszeiten rund um die Uhr. Schwere LKW, Maschinen, Presslufthammergeräusche. Belästigung fand statt innerhalb 21 Uhr bis 7 Uhr morgens. Das freundliche Hotelpersonal war machtlos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Wir bemühen uns um eine 100% Gästezufriedenheit und Ihr Feedback ist uns äußerst wichtig. Aufgrund der Entscheidung des Magistrats, sind unsere Hände in diesem Fall bedauerlicherweise gebunden. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Ruhestörung, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns hatten und hoffen, dass Sie uns trotzdem die Gelegenheit geben, Sie noch einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und Sie von uns zu überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Wonderful Gem in Vienna

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel in walking distance of many Top Ten sites! It was a great home base for our sightseeing. The room was very nice, modern, and clean!! Definitely a great deal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amersfoort

Goed hotel, ruime schone kamers.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Mooie grote, schone kamers.
Cons: Tv mag wel iets groter, ontbijt was niet uitgebreid en je zit allemaal uit een bak yoghurt te eten.
Location: Perfecte locatie. Dichtbij de metro en bij de stad (winkelcentrum)
Ontbijt viel wel tegen, niet 5 sterren waardig. Goede omgeving en dichtbij de stad en winkelcentrum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by ER, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience with us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations regarding the extension of our buffet breakfast. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. We take your feedback to improve our service and hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With kind regards, Your Style team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

In the heart of the old city, walk everywhere

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Loved the location and the helpful reception staff, particularly Anna Marie.
Cons: SoMe of the staff is not from Vienna, and could use more orientation to assist guests. That was countered by Anna Marie, who seems to know everything.
Location: Although there are a couple of palaces and the Danube outside the central city, everything else is walking distance from the hotel.
The location is perfect for visiting museums, concerts and restaurants in the central city (Centrum). The rooms are good size and modern. We only used a tram once to do laundry and received explicit directions on how to get there from the reception staff. The hotel is across the road from the grand 140 year old Central Cafe with its opulent pastries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Gayle, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Furthermore I will pass your compliment to Anna Maria and I am sure that the entire team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team