Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Perfect location, great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Perfect location, good sized room, lively bar + helpful staff. Entertainment (music and singer) on Thursday night was excellent - great fun.
Cons: Not the best night sleep (pillows not very comfy) but otherwise no complaints at all
Location: Central location within the old town, so close to fantastic cafes, museums, monuments/palaces, etc - a perfect location and base from which to explore
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Helen, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed our hotel's location, our helpful staff as well as our live entertainment at our H12 Bar. We take your feedback to improve our service so on your next stay you will have a perfect sleep. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Sussex

Room not available at check in - disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The design is quirky and nice finishes. Very clean
Cons: Noisy and bed is small
Location: Great location right in heart of Vienna
Nice room, nice design. Bed is small and room was very noisy. Good location for sightseeing, restaurants and centre. Bar area is disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience, which occurred due to the noise as well as your point of view of our H12 Bar. At the same time we thank you for you positiv feeback about our hotel's location and our design. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Stle Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viena 2016

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Excelente ubicación. El personal muy cálido y muy amable
Cons: Un poco de calor en las habitaciones. Nos sugirieronabrir las ventanas pero hacía mucho frio afuera. Por lo demás estuvo excelente todo
Location: A unas cuadras se toma el camión hop on hop of y también están unas calles peatonales llenas de tiemdas y restaurantes
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Le agradecemos que haya compartido su opinión con nosotros y nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia en nuestro hotel. Esperamos poder recibirle de nuevo muy pronto. Saludos cordiales, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close proximity to attractions

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Very enjoyable stay with excellent service from hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Stanley, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our excellent service and your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel at good location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Nice hotel with big rooms and friendly staff at good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Dogan, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed our friendly staff, your hotel room as well as our hotel's location. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great place in the old city center

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: You are in the middle of the old city center. Everything interesting is in walking distance.
We stayed for 6 nights and after we asked for a bigger room in the same category, we got one. Reception people were very helpful. The room was great even if you can see that after 11 years some things need to be redone. ( waterflow in the shower and watermarks on the carpet outside the bathroom ). Sometimes I had the impression that the people working in the breakfastroom are not very coordinated, but that was only in the first days. All in all I would like to come back and I can recommend this hotel to everyone. It´s so wonderful situated in the old city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear Bernd, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. At the same time we take your feedback to improve our service in this matter and hope upon your next visit we can meet or exceed your expectations. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, walkable, great staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Easy to deal with, clean, centerville
Everything was pleasant. Only downside was the street noise, but that is to be expected in a centerville hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Lovely location, good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Central to a lot of tourist attractions. Helpful staff. Had a problem with the lock on room door and inconvenienced by this. However staff were very helpful and apologetic and got it fixed the next day. Would stay there again if went to Vienna again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Great location, comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great bar with live music on Sundays, relaxing environment
Cons: Just the noise from the first floor Fitness center is small and basic
Location: Cafe central is next door, Hofburb within 5 minute wall, opera house, etc. Well located!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you especially enjoyed our friendly staff, our H12 Bar as well as our hotel's location. At the same time please accept our apologies in the matter of the noise from the first floor. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel com excelente localizacao, limpeza e quarto bons Wifi e cafe
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Catherine A., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Also for this review many thanks for sharing your feedback about our Radisson Blu Style Hotel and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team