Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Alfred

Sa

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer ist sehr abgewohnt. Eine Renovierung und ordentlich Sauber machen,würde nicht schaden.
5 out of 5
by Emanuele from Bagheria

Vienna

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Indimenticabile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marek

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt dwie noce, apartament przestronny, komfortowy, wszystko w wyposażeniu, minus daleko do metra, ale bardzo blisko tramwaj
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from イスタンブール

便利なアパート

Posted May 5, 2015
家族3名、3泊で利用。観光地から離れた住宅地地域にあり、ホテルではなく、気ままにウィーン滞在を楽しむには良いアパート。街の中心までにはやや距離あるが、徒歩1分で路面電車乗り場があり、約10分乗換えなしで、オペラ座前まで移動でき大変便利。また、近くに食品店、スーパーもあり、食品、日用品も現地で調達でき、不自由なく過ごせました。スタッフの方の対応も気持ちよく、ウィーンに来ることがあれば、また利用したいアパートです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

take pictures before you use stuff and you leave.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Their room service is quite fine. They would handle your request, immediately. But you better take pictures when you arrive and before you leave the apartment. Otherwise, they would charge you. Like telling that you break something...even if you didn't use it. Be careful, really.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: posizione abbastanza centrale e comoda rispetto ai mezzi pubblici
Cons: pulizia , ospitalità
incapacità di creare empatia con il cliente da parte di chi gestisce il residence ; assenza totale di materiale informativo sulla città ed i mezzi pubblici nonchè di indicazioni a livello parcheggi
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from USA, Florida

Great apartment

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 weeks. The property was immaculate!! The linens on the bed were a bit worn, but still, VERY clean!! The apartment was SUPER spacious, only thing I would have changed was adding a dresser to the bedroom, there's plenty of space for it!! Keep in mind, there is no "hotel service" per say (hence the 3 rating there). You are on your own here. If you are looking for amenities such as room service, this is NOT the place for you!! Remember, its an apartment, NOT a hotel...we LOVED IT!! The train is right outside and there are no less than 5 grocery stores within a 4 block radius!! A little noisy, you can hear other apartment doors closing and chairs being moved from the apartment next to you, but that's due to the flooring, even still, its a GREAT PLACE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Sehr gute Anbindung an die Straßenbahn: Linie 1 fährt direkt zu Ring und Oper. S- und U-Bahn-Anschluss am Matzleinsdorfer Platz in viele Richtungen.
Ruhiges Apartment, für zwei Personen geräumig. Die Küche könnte besser ausgestattet sein. Es fehlen z.B. Gläser für Bier und Wein, genügend Besteck, eine Glaskanne für Tee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adrig mer denna!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Jätte dålig hotell med andra ord. Förväntade mig en bättre service och personal, men tyvärr blev bara besviken. Aldrig mer denna hotell som den sämsta jag var i någonsin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Comodo e pulito appartamento

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Ottima pulizia, parcheggi in strada a due passi, poche le pentole per cucinare. Vicinanza alla fermata del tram col quale in 10 minuti sei al centro di Vienna.