Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted May 28, 2018
not perfectly cleaned, but quick and easy check in, and nice staffs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Supermarket super close, also close to tram station. Even though there was no reception, Petra was very quick and easy to contact via email and always repsonded very fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from senegal

This is not a Hotel, it is a Private Apartment

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Clean and spacious. The hostess was pleasant.
Cons: The buttons at the front door. They don't easily and when we arrived, it was unclear what buttons to push to get in.
Location: The location is near some small supermarkets, and some restaurants. There are buses close by to use to go to downtown, and about km from a train.
The Apartment is a little far for those who don't like walking,but if you know the public transportation system it is great. It was worth the money, and gave us plenty of room to have our own space if needed. It was very clean and comfortable. It is not a Hotel, it is an efficiency apartment, kitchennette equipped for some cooking.
4 out of 5
by Jen

Good accommodations for the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good accommodations for the price. Laundry is available but a lot of people use it. However it works great for us. Not very close to the tourist areas but still a nice neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Needs an update bad. Paint coming off the ceiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from USA, Florida

Great apartment

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 weeks. The property was immaculate!! The linens on the bed were a bit worn, but still, VERY clean!! The apartment was SUPER spacious, only thing I would have changed was adding a dresser to the bedroom, there's plenty of space for it!! Keep in mind, there is no "hotel service" per say (hence the 3 rating there). You are on your own here. If you are looking for amenities such as room service, this is NOT the place for you!! Remember, its an apartment, NOT a hotel...we LOVED IT!! The train is right outside and there are no less than 5 grocery stores within a 4 block radius!! A little noisy, you can hear other apartment doors closing and chairs being moved from the apartment next to you, but that's due to the flooring, even still, its a GREAT PLACE!!
4 out of 5
by Edward J from Queenstown, New Zealand

Great communication. Nice apartment and good location!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Getting to the apartments was fairly easy. Close promixity to tram stops, made it very easy for us to travel to and from the city centre which was a big bonus for us. There was no reception at the apartment, but the staff communicates very well via email. Petra handled our reservation and was very kind to allow us to check in later as well as storing our luggage for us on our last day as we explored more of the city. All in all, the apartment was nice. The good: the beds and linens were very comfortable. We didnt use the kitchen at all, but it was nice to have a mini refrigerator to store our drinks. The okay: Towels were a bit old and coming apart from the seams, the wifi would only work in certain areas of the room (most of the time we could not connect at all). The okays can be fixed easily with newer towels and more access points to help with wifi connectivity. Other than that, the stay was very pleasant.