Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

旧市街の利便性の良い位置

Posted Aug 23, 2016
以前も利用した居心地のよいクラシックなプチホテル。 朝食も充実しています。 今回は以前と違う部屋だったので、少し狭いですが、ベッドも固めで寝心地は良かったです。 お風呂の温度があまり高くならず、日本人には冬場は寒いかも。 前回はアメニティがもう少し充実していましたが、今回は備えつけのソープボトルになっていて、それが硬くて、片手では押せず残念。 テレビ番組はCNN以外全部ドイツ語でした。 もう少しバラエティが欲しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great mid price hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing requires improvement
Location: convenient to the sites but on a quiet block
This hotel is conveniently located near sites of interest on a quiet block. The staff is very helpful, the room was clean and the daily breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by thomas f from dublin

Very friendly family run hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in quaint old building, with lovely decor and very friendly staff. Very close to all the tourist attractions
5 out of 5
by Petr from Praha

Krásná Vídeň

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
v tomto hotelu jsem byl nejméně desetkrát a přijedu znovu
4 out of 5
by Silvio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Evgeny from Германия

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Altes Hotel schlechte Geräuschisolation
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Forch (ZH) Schweiz

Hotel mit Charme und Stil

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
in diesem kleinen aber sehr geschmackvollen Hotel fühle ich mich jedesmal wohl
4 out of 5
by Helmut from Kärnten

Gutes Hotel in bester Innenstadtlage

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Businessaufenthalt in Wien. Kein Hotelparkplatz jedoch Tiefgarage direkt vor dem Hotel. Sehr zentrale Lage und beste Erreichbarkeit der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Gute Restaurants in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Volendam

Geweldig mooi en top locatie!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: De kamer was super mooi, het personeel vriendelijk en het ontbijt erg lekker.
Location: Het hotel bevind zich in Annagasse, het is de zijstraat van de grote winkelstraat Kärtner Straße. Er zijn veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand.
We hebben een heel welkom en prettig verblijf gehad, de kamers zijn super mooi ingericht en het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk, het ontbijt was lekker en in een echte Oostenrijkse sfeer. We hadden gevraagd om een rookvrije kamer en wisten niet zeker of die er was, maar we kregen een rookvrije kamer. Ook was er een thee/koffiezetapparaat, we hebben ons goed vermaakt en komen zeker nog een keer. Echt een aanrader !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The size...being small it wasn't too hustly-hustly like a lot of large hotels are!
Cons: Nothing. We were pleased with everything.
Location: The hotel is right in the city centre, close to shopping, museums, restaurants, bars and attractions all within walking distance.
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. The staff were always attentative and polite. The rooms were large with tea & coffee facilities and toiletries on hand in the on-suite. Breakfast was plentiful with very nice hot & cold buffet style food. Cleaning staff kept things spotlessly clean throughout the hotel and in the rooms. In room safe was lovely to see and free too.(Very unusual) Overall....We had a fantastic stay. Would certainly use this hotel again and we would recommend it to family & friends.