Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Direkt an der U-Bahnstation

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Die direkte Nähe zur U-Bahnstation im 11.Bezirk / Simmering
Sehr angenehmes Hotel in dem man gut relaxen kann, wenn man Wien zu Fuß und per Bahn erobert hat. Zum Frühstück kann ich leider nichts sagen, da wir bei Freunden verpflegt wurden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Christian Graf, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Hotelgast, besten Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Kommen Sie bald wieder. Liebe Grüße Christian Graf Hoteldirektor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Salzburg

Städtereise

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Es war alles perfekt, besonders praktisch die U-Bahn direkt neben dem Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by christian, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Frau Sandra, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie zufrieden waren und bedanken uns sehr herzlich für Ihren Kommentar. Kommen SIe bald wieder. Liebe Grüße vom Simms Team. Christian Graf Hoteldirektor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Esa from Tampere, Finland

Almost everything

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
A proper desk in the room would complete the value for monet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by christian, Hotel Management
Dear hotelguest, thank you very much for your review and your comment. We would appreciate to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards Christian Graf General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by christian, Hotel Management
Dear hotelguest, thank you very much for your review and your proposal. We hope we will see you again soon and remain with best regards from the Simms Team Christian Graf General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by F.M

gut

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Gut, sauber, gepfelgt, gute UBahn anbindung nettes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice to stay especially for breakfast. However, it takes more than 10 mins to get to central Vienna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by christian, Hotel Management
Dear hotelguest, thank you very much for your review and your rating. We wish you the best. Many greetings Christian Graf General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solide und freundlich

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel mit nettem Personl und hervoragenden Zimmern. Lärm beim Frühstück durch die offene Küchentür war nur leider sehr störend und der reguläre Zimmerpreis von 220€ ist meiner Meinung nach überteuert. Unser Angebot von rund 130€ war im perfekten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Also wer einen Städtetrip geplant hat kann hier guten Gewissens buchen und mit der U-Bahn Station direkt neben dem Hotel, seine Erkundungstour starten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Christian , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Hotelgast, wir freuen uns über jeden zufriedenen Gast und bedanken uns ganz herzlich für die nette Bewertung. Alles, alles Gute und liebe Grüße vom Simms Team Christian Graf Hoteldirektor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Der Service beim Frühstück war toll. Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut.
Waren mit einer befreundeten Familie zu einen 3 tägigen Wien Besuch im Simms Hotel. Waren über die zentrale Lage des Hotels sehr erfreut (Zentralfriedhof, U-Bahnstation und Straßenbahn). Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist top. Würden sofort wieder dahin fahren!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Christian , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Hotelgast, wir haben uns über Ihre Zeilen sehr gefreut und bedanken uns dafür. Schön, wenn Sie wieder kommen. Liebe Grüße und alles Gute Christian Graf Hoteldirektor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhenlu

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Its only ok for stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by christian, Hotel Management
Dear hotelguest, thank you for your grading and your review. Many greetings from the Simms staff. Christian Graf/General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simm's ok and not too

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
It does not correspond with what is pictured on the site
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by christian, Hotel Management
Dear hotelguest, thany you very much for your review. All pictures are fotographed in our hotel. we regret that you had different expectations. Have a good time and many greetings from Simms Team. Christian Graf/General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erwin from Stuttgart

Tolles Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tolle Preis - Leistung!!! Kann ich nur empfehlen
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by christian, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Erwin, wir haben uns sehr über Ihren Eintrag gefreut. Besten Dnak. für die Bewertung und liebe Grüße vom Simms Team Christian Graf Hoteldirektor