Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location near westbahnhof

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I stayed here 5 nights ,a lots of smokers ,even it's supposed to be a nonsmoking hotel.people smoke out of their windows.I had daily smoke in my room.I complained to front staff but was told it's legal to smoke outside. At night guests use a side door to get in.A lots of them return with a lots of noise.I was awake every night by slamming doors and yelling guests ,no signs nowhere to be quiet. They provide to 2 water bottles and 2 capsules of coffee,after that you 're on your own.I truly don't understand why they can't offer 2 capsules on a daily base ,they cost 39 cents a capsule. Next door is one of the best bakeries in town.Across the street is a fantastic Vienna restaurant with all kinds of great foods.I ate here a few times and the staff is just great.h
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

excellent location, near everything!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. The only thing that would have made things better was some sort of air conditioning system. Most people in the area don't have air so it is not uncommon BUT, it was summer and it would have been nice to come back to a cool room. Otherwise, we really liked everything about the place! Close to everything you need!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel staff is very friendly and gave a very thorough explanation. Comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Your Stanys team, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to look after you in Stanys!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Für Kurzaufenthalt perfekt

Posted May 24, 2016
Zentrales Hotel, Straßenbahn fast vor der Haustüre, gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstück Sehr angenehme Betten, bzw. Matratzen, tgl. frische Handtücher, großes Zimmer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Herzlichst, Ihr Stanys Team, Hotel Management
Besten Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung. Wir freuen uns immer sehr, wenn es den Gästen bei uns gut geht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. The hotel was close to the tram and walking distance to the ring. Would recommend for those looking for an affordable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Your Stanys Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mengpin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

西駅に近い交通の便のいい立地

Posted Apr 16, 2016
ホテルスタッフも良く、部屋はとても広いです。 また、発展した大きな駅で、空港まで一本で行くことができます。(バスで約45分)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good : Location (close to Westbahnhof), Breakfast buffet, friendly staff Bad : There was no everyday housekeeping, but it was okay for us. Maybe hotels.com has wrong information?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Your Stanys Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars :-) We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our services, especially the breakfast offer and our friendly team. The rooms are cleaned daily between 8am and 2pm. Only if you have the red "do not disturb" card outside on the door the houskeeping ladies do not enter the room. We hope that you may return to our hotel again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Super Hotel in Stadtnähe.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nettes Team, hilfsbereit. Top für Touren in die Stadt. Vorm Hotel fährt z.B. die Straßenbahn ab. Entweder ist man nach einer Station Westbahnhof und bei den U-Bahnen, in die andere Richtung ist man nach 5 Stationen am Schloss Schönbrunn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Ihr Stanys Team, Hotel Management
Liebe Gäste! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie die Vorteile unserer zentralen Lage und die exzellente Erreichbarkeit durch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel optimal nutzen konnten. Vielen Dank für die lobende Hervorhebung unseres hilfsbereiten Personals. Bis hoffentlich bald wieder bei uns im Hotel!