Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Boston, MA

Nice option near city center

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious rooms with living room area separate from bedroom. Comfortable and clean. Location is good too, there is a hop on hop off bus stop nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kenneth from Frankfort

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We emailed with questions on directions to the hotel which they did not reply. Had a hard time looking for the hotel since the sign faces the side street and very tiny sign. Carpeting is heavily soiled and stained. Very convenient though to tram, ubahn and Kursalon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good suites hotel. Close to main attractions

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Room. Location.
The hotel is comfortable, front desk personnel are helpful and it has a good breakfast option. The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is is just across from Stadtpark station and walking distance to most museums and main attractions in Vienna. Our room was large ( suite type) and comfortable. We parked our car in aParking at the Inter Continental hotel ( Not free) just across the street. There is also a grocery store around the corner. Overall a very convenient hotel in an excellent location.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Durham

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, nice room. Breakfast better at the Intercontinental next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very large and comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We stayed at the hotel on a family vacation and it was a perfect choice. The suites are not fancy, but everything was in excellent and clean condition and the suites are unusually large, making it comfortable us to congregate in the living room to plan our day or relax together at the end of the day. The breakfast was also unusually good with many choices of fresh fruit, vegetables and whole grain breads, not just the typical meats, cheeses and sweets. The location is a good one--across from a lovely park and walking distance to many tourist attractions and performing arts halls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and newly decorated

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Location was the best. Easy access to all public transportation. Especially to the airport on the metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location, recommended for families.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This was a wonderful experience starting from the extremely helpful reception staff, huge suites and excellent location.the hotel is right next to the Stadtpark Metro station and a short walk to Ringstrasse where trams run. There is a good supermarket round the corner if you need to pick up provisions. The kitchenette in the suite is great for cooking or warming food. Great option if you are traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
by ANDRE from Québec

Wonderful stay in Vienna

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
VERY good hotel for the price. It was very well located if we consider what were our visits in Vienna. I did appreciate a lot how quiet it was. Employees were very kind and always looking to help. Breakfast was good. Definitely worth the value. Would stay there again any time.
5 out of 5
by Hollie from Ohio

Great Hotel! Highly Recommended!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! The rooms were very spacious with a separate bedroom and living room area. High ceilings and large windows make the rooms feel even bigger. The hotel is very close to downtown and is just a block away from a metro stop. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vienna!