Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

部屋が広く快適

Posted Aug 18, 2016
部屋が広く、電子レンジまであって快適に過ごせます。地下鉄の駅が近く(片側ホームが工事中で電車が停まりませんでしたが)、路面電車のアクセスもよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel staff extremely helpful and friendly. Double beds are very small, will only fit one person per bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilongwe, Malawi

Convenient for sightseeing

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We had a large room on the top floor. No blackout on windows, so plenty of light early morning, which was not a problem for us. Walking distance to central Vienna. Good internet. Stayed over the weekend, when parking the street is free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間的天花板竟然漏大水

Posted Jun 8, 2016
一共住宿3晚,從來沒有遇到飯店天花板大漏水,還好已經是最一夜,飯店工作人員看到漏水情況也措手不及,拿了一些毛巾讓我放在地上,告訴我這不是他的錯,真是不可思議。
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from Australia

Happy holidays

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We lived our time here, the room was very large and sunny with high ceilings and lots of space to spread out, important because we were spending 5 days here. The Internet was fast, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom modern, large and very clean. The double glazing made the room very quiet. The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to provide anything we asked for and offered restaurant suggestions nee y. The only downside for us was that the stove in the kitchenette did not work - it was our fall back from eating out every night for a month while travelling - we wanted a few simple home cooked meals. The staff tried very hard to fix the problem without success and paid for us to have takeaway to replace the food we had bought to cook. They were most apologetic and I confident the issue will be fixed immediately and other rooms will be checked for similar issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idealer Standort in Wien .

Posted May 12, 2016
Sehr zentral gelegen , sehr freundliches und motiviertes Personal , neu renovierte Zimmer und Suiten . Preis - Leistungsverhältnis großartig . Unser bevorzugtes Hotel in Wien seit vielen Jahren und für die Zukunft !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、東京

静かで広く、スーパーにも近いホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 何よりホテルの部屋が広い!スイートタイプに近く、しっかりしたキッチンはありませんが、リビングとベッドルームは別々で、日本から遠いウィーンに旅行に行く際荷物は必然的に多くなると思いますが、広げても有り余るスペースです。
Cons: キッチンにコンロ・IHを置いてほしい。ちなみに電気ポットも無い。(ポットはカウンターにリクエストして借りたが。)
Location: 駅・トラム停留所には少し遠いが地下鉄駅は近い。非常に広い公園も近い。また、ホテル内の地下に、「修明館」という空手?柔道?の道場がある。
近くにStadtparkがあり、またスーパーマーケット(SPAR)があるため非常に便利です。 ホテルスタッフもとても親切・フレンドリーで、非常に快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Vienna

Ideal

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Spectacular
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael! That's a very short, but fenomenal review :-) We are looking forward to your next Starlight Suiten stay in Vienna. Kind regards L. Sarkinovic Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels