Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentral gelegen.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Das Hotel ist zentral gut gelegen. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und unkompliziert. Preis Leistung war sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sobrio albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: Potrebbero sforzarsi di parlare un po' di italiano, rendere più caldo l'ambiente.
Personale tutto giovanissimo, non parlano italiano, ma sono disponibili anche se a Vienna in molti posti lo "masticano" e quindi un piccolo sforzo si potrebbe fare. La struttura è anonima, sembra che sia nata con un'altra destinazione d'uso e poi convertita in albergo, i servizi promessi però sono stati tutti assicurati. La camera ha un arredamento un po' datato ed "essenziale", ma è ampia e luminosa. Colazione discreta. Nel complesso un po' sotto tono per un 4 stelle in una capitale europea, ma ad un prezzo adeguato. Per un breve soggiorno lo consiglierei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel in the center of Vienna

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: It's in a central, yet quiet location.
Cons: The bed was too close to the TV furniture. The staff could clarify that their delicious breakfast is not included, but is charged separately.
Location: It's in the middle of Vienna, yet few cab drivers knew the small street it is on. Thank Goodness for GPS.
Clean and modern, very helpful staff. Everyone speaks English pretty well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel absolut i. O.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
eine schöne Zeit in einer wundervollen Stadt. Sehenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel in the vicinity of the downtown area

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We ordered two suites for two couples. We got the upgraded room which was outstanding light and an roomy. Our friend were not so lucky and got a smaller suite with dark and smaller rooms. If yo can try to upgrade!
5 out of 5
by Roger from Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay!!
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alicja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like an apartment in a great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, room size, attentive staff, breakfast buffet.
Location: Short walk to trams, subway and main square from which you can get to all attractions and sites.
The Starlight Suiten Hotel on Renngasse is a quiet location just outside of the main square. It is a couple blocks from the tram and subway and a short walk to St. Stephens Cathedral. As all the rooms are suites, it's like having your own apartment. The accommodation was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of high quality hot and cold items which were constantly being replenished throughout the breakfast time. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal Speisesaal leider im Untergeschoss Teppiche im Zimmer finde ich generell unhygienisch. Das Zusatzbett war eher ein Feldbett. Aber guter Preis. Preis Leistung stimmt.