Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Timothy G from Los Angeles

Great clean well equipped stopover

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Only had one night in Vienna but the staff was helpful, the room was very large and clean with a semi separate sitting room whose fainting couch was actually a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel in the vicinity of the downtown area

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We ordered two suites for two couples. We got the upgraded room which was outstanding light and an roomy. Our friend were not so lucky and got a smaller suite with dark and smaller rooms. If yo can try to upgrade!
5 out of 5
by Roger from Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like an apartment in a great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, room size, attentive staff, breakfast buffet.
Location: Short walk to trams, subway and main square from which you can get to all attractions and sites.
The Starlight Suiten Hotel on Renngasse is a quiet location just outside of the main square. It is a couple blocks from the tram and subway and a short walk to St. Stephens Cathedral. As all the rooms are suites, it's like having your own apartment. The accommodation was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of high quality hot and cold items which were constantly being replenished throughout the breakfast time. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good central location, quiet, family friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Spacious for families, central location within walking distance from public transport, U, tram etc.
5 out of 5
by Rizqi from Swift Current

Great location.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Reception very helpful. Spacious rooms. Good location to enjoy Vienna City Center.
5 out of 5
by Rizqi from Swift Current

Positive experience

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for sightseeing. Large rooms. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great location , just 5 minutes walk from stephens cathedral . Helpful staff , very functional rooms / lots of room , daily room service .... Cons : no kitchen , mediocre decor , coffee for charge ...
4 out of 5
by lory from Kent Island Maryland USA

Wein

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time exploring a beautiful city for 3 days. The people of Vienna were very friendly, helpful and many spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This hotel is centrally located within easy walking distance of all City Center sights. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was welcoming and accommodating. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The hotel has special rates at a parking garage that is only a few blocks easy walk from the hotel.