Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel and hepful staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Had a nice stay, helpfull staff, good buffet breakfast speead, clean, location is a bit in the outskirts but convenient trains available all the time of the day to city centre.
4 out of 5
by eduardo taipe from new jersey

close to trains

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
good retaurant services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Australia

Happy Aussie travellers

Posted Jan 4, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: No tea and coffee in rooms
Location: Close to station and shops
We loved our sray at Stasta. The staff were friendly and welcoming. It was close to shops and train station. Only about 15 minutes to city. Breakfast was so good we didn't want to leave. We would come again and recommend this hotel to our friends. Thanks again Stasta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Serbia

weekend in Vienna

Posted Aug 17, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel is completely OK - room is comfortable and clean, breakfast is great and they have a nice garden for breakfast :) We did'nt have much interaction with the hotel staff, but they seem ok. Good hotel for that price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stasta Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
- the room was relatively big, clean and nice - the bathroom was a bit small but still ok - frendly personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durban, South Africa

Hotel Stasta - Vienna

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Clean fresh airy rooms. Amble good quality breakfast and good in-house restaurant in tranquil garden courtyard. Conveniently close to Liesing Station, but quite far out of Wien CBD and several train changes required to travel within Wien or to other cities. However, the suburb is out of the hussle and noise of the inner city. Overall we had a very favourable stay.
5 out of 5
by Karlheinz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Alles super nur waren die Betten nicht unser Fall, da diese sehr hart waren und die Kissen zu weich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels