Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice !

Posted Aug 28, 2015
This hotel is located in the middle of Wien. It is good to look around the shoping street to the Stephansdom. As the subway station is near this hotel, it is good to move to visit another sights. Everything was satisfactory....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Can be much better..rooms are not clean...internet is terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tsang

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Excellent location and helpful staff. Very clean and tidy. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice well-located hotel..

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: location
Selected this hotel because it was centrally located to tourist sites. It lived up to its billing. We were there just for one afternoon and nite but it was perfect.....we could walk to shops, sites and restaurants within block or two. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odenwald

gepflegtes Hotel im Herzen von Wien

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: freundliches Personal; saubere Zimmer; reichahltiges Frühstück-Buffet
Cons: nicht das ich wüsste
Location: im Herzen von Wien - alles von beland ist zu Fuß erreichbar
zu Fuss sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten (der Innenstadt) in ein paar Minuten zu erreichen. Auch zum Einkaufen hat man keine weiten Wege - auch dies ist direkt vor der Haustür. Und zu guter letzt viele gemütliche Restaurants in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Super schönes Hotel im ersten Bezirk

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Der Zimmerservice war sehr schnell und das Essen sehr lecker. Das Gym ist gut ausgestattet und der Spa Bereich sehr schön.
Cons: Drinks an der Bar sind leider teuer, aber auch nicht anders zu erwarten in einem 5. Sterne Hotel.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im ersten Bezirk- super zentral in Wien! Drum herum befinden sich zahlreiche Restaurants, Shops, Boutiquen, Parks etc.
Wir waren über das Wochenende in Wien und haben uns für dieses Hotel entscheiden, da es auf den Bildern super aussah, zentral ist und top Bewertungen hatte. Tatsächlich war das Hotel ausgezeichnet. Es liegt direkt im ersten Bezirk, das Zimmer ist sehr modern und schön und der Service war auch top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

観光に最適

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: 日替わり?で、スタッフが民族衣装にて勤務していた所は大変良かった。
Location: ホーフブルグ王宮、グラーベン・ケルントナー通りも近く、シュテファン大聖堂も徒歩圏内と最高の立地にあるホテル。
部屋は広く大変清潔で綺麗なホテル。スタッフの対応も丁寧かつフレンドリーで大変良かったです。またウィーンに行った際は是非泊まりたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En el centro de Viena

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Ubicación, habitaciones cómodas y modernas.
Cons: El aire acondicionado no funcionaba adecuadamente, a pesar de que el primer dia les pedi que lo revisaran. en estas fechas hacia un calor intenso.
La Calidad en el registro muy rápido y todo ya correcto. la ubicación es muy buena ya que caminando puedes moverte fácilmente. aunque en el tipo de habitación que me asignaron incluía el servibar la verdad no había mucho que disfrutar. El Consierge muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location by the Palace

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location, beds and helpful staff.
Cons: Maybe soften the look of the rooms - but it's a very minor point.
Location: Palace, horse drawn cart rides, shopping, underground, and a little walk to the museums.
The hotel was in an excellent location by the palace and main shopping streets. It is just around the corner from the underground and we easily used the train to get to the Vienna West train station for our onward trip. If we'd known how accessible the hotel was to the underground (even with 20kg cases) we'd have used the underground on arrival instead of a taxi. Staff were incredibly helpful and when we had problems with our bed they went to great lengths to sort it out. They gave us a voucher for free drinks while we waited and upgraded us to compensate. The rooms were very spacious. They were well fitted out and maintained, and modern in style. they were also very quiet. Beds were awesome - lots of feathers and very luxurous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, a little bit old, not so friendly!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: You can train your staff to be a little bit friendlier.
I stayed in the hotel for 2 days. The location of the hotel is great and in the middle of the city. However, from the moment moment you enter the hotel, the staff try to get more money from you. The stuff that free at 3 stars hotel have a price here: late check-out being one of them. Staff are not friendly at all and should be trained to smile much more and use words such as please, my pleasure, or other common words showing that you are welcomed there. I didn't find the service and the staff good at all.